Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 2138 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2138 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Service 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

KHAI från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Rum Elite King
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Comfy one night stay
Room was clean and new, certainly value for money, drawback is location away from major casinos
Recenserad 26 juli 2016

POH från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Elite - Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Best place
It's near to Fisherman's wharf, for me the location is nice, because the best way to discover beautiful Macau is walk and walk. And I had went to Ruin of St Paul's by walking, and otw u can take a look the surrounding as well. The room are very nice indeed.
Recenserad 26 juli 2016

Wing från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Elite - Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Ok
Fairly
Recenserad 21 juli 2016

峻瑋 från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Rum Premium Deluxe King
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
great
none
Recenserad 14 juli 2016

San från Taiwan
Gruppresenär
Elite - Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts
room is okay, but we were surprised that the visitors to the casino can actually use the same lifts to the guest rooms. We have security concerns.
Recenserad 14 juli 2016

Chih-Jen från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Rum Elite King
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
close to ferry
big room, nice lobby, everything is good. nothing to complaint about
Recenserad 13 juli 2016

Mary från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Elite - King-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Home away from home
I was given an upgrade, thanks to Ms. Kit who is very friendly & accommodating. I was surprised with the size of the room, really huge. It's like staying in a 5-star hotel. I've been to Venetian before, and I can tell you the differences in the accommodation are just minimal, well except for the other facilities of course. Too bad I wasn't able to visit their casino due to my limited time but I promise to visit when I come back. Moneywise, it's a great deal. I've been to a hotel with the same price in Macau but the difference is real huge. Locationwise, it's quite far from the center but I love to walk, so it's no big deal for me. It's near the Macau Outer Harbour Ferry Terminal though, so from there, just look for the shuttle bus of other casinos. Highly recommended. Will definitely return. Thanks for the upgrade Ms. Kit.
Recenserad 13 juli 2016

Raymond från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Rum Elite King
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
big room old school
the room is big, but location not really nice, not much choice for food nearby. luckly convinince with free shuttle bus.
Recenserad 09 juli 2016

Rene från Norge
Ensamresenär
Rum Elite King
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Nice hotel.
Free ferry shuttle, 3 min drive. Or walk 8-10 min. Room service 24 hours. Casino no fun, same is hotel area, with macau shops and big casino and sauna across the street. Deposit with cash or credit card, if you choose credit card it can take up to 4 weeks to get the deposit back.
Recenserad 08 juli 2016

Uday från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Holiday vacation
fantastic
Recenserad 02 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: