arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 2102 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2102 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Wang J.
Taiwan
16 december 2012
clean and comfortable
clean and comfortable
as always before, the room and clean and comfortable. size is appropriate. disadvantgaes are : seem like hotel is still under renovation in some room so not able to sleep in late if you are a light sleeper and prices are within range of other comparable quality though has gotten much more expensive through the yesrs

JEFFERY E.
Indonesien
14 december 2012
Good Location
Location
Been coming back to Casa Real. The hotel location is just in the middle of Macau city, it is easy to go everywhere. The room was very clean and nice. The hotel is very clean with nice smell. There was a construction nearby hotel, so at times it may get quite noisy, just make sure you stay at high floor.

JEFFERY E.
Indonesien
14 december 2012
Lovely room and clean hotel
Lovely room and clean hotel
I like this hotel because the room is clean and comfortable to stay. The hotel is near the Macau Outer Harbour.By walking distance can access to the hotel,no need taxi.

Adriaan M.
Nederländerna
10 december 2012
Big room and good service
big and clean room
stay 6 days in this hotel for a conference near fisherman's wharf. it's very close to the fisherman's wharf and also the habour, therefore very handy for me. the hotel room is big, clean and comfortable, and would recommend to people who want to stay in this neighborhood. however, it takes about 20 minutes walking to the old town, so not the most ideal location for tourists.

CHUI W.
Malaysia
07 december 2012
Lovely hotel and great room
The room is clean and comfort
We like this hotel because the room it's clean and comfortable to stay.

siong J.
Singapore
05 december 2012
nice toilet, spacious room, good service.
big rooms
My parents enjoyed their two days stay at casa real hotel, they like the min amount at thevcasino as well, $100HK , others like venetien hotel is $1000HK, Galaxy is $500HK..hotel just renovated and location is good, near fishermen walf , ferry station and others casino as well.....

Natalie S.
Kanada
04 december 2012
good location and clean rooms
Clean, comfy beds & nice pool
had a ladies weekend in macau. kind of expensive but it was a nice place. was able to walk to some sights but took a cab for the most part.

XIAO T.
Malaysia
02 december 2012
clean and neat room.
location, casino, shuttle bus available
the hotel was near to ferry terminal and have shuttle bus available to terminal, easy access.

Ernesto A.
Filippinerna
29 november 2012
My Room
room hotel
I really love the hotel its very clean and nice, also the staff are very friendly. I think it is one of the best hotel I checked in here in Hongkong. I will stay again in hotel. The room is so clean and well organized. So relaxing ambiance.

Ernesto A.
Filippinerna
29 november 2012
my room
hotel room
I really love the hotel its very clean and nice, also the staff are very friendly. I think it is one of the best hotel I checked in here in Hongkong. I will stay again in hotel. The room is so clean and well organized. So relaxing ambiance.