Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
baserat på 3799 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3799 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter

Charissa A. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Complete facilities, approachable staff
This hotel is worth your money. They have complete facilities, and good location (near to Grand Lisboa, Sands Hotel, Fisherman's Wharf, etc). The staff is also very friendly. Most of them are able to speak english. And those who don't are still very friendly as well. Our room is designed for vacation. Good window view and room ambiance.
Recenserad 10 juli 2016

Sueh L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Value for Money Hotel
I find the hotel reasonable and big enough compared to the same price you pay in Hong Kong. The housekeeping was friendly and nice that they were fast to respond to my request for change of towel at night and for a mobile phone charger which I forgot to bring with me. Guess they were pretty popular among the Chinese from mainland China. If there is one thing I have to be fussy I would think the service at the check in and check out was a little confusing and frustrating. In general I would think the location was good and would definitely go back again.
Recenserad 07 juli 2016

Mei L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Rude staff (and manager) at the Korean spa centre
We were exploring the hotel facilities on the 1st night after arrival. We went up to the spa centre. At the lift area it has a long partition. We read their posters pasted on the partitions. It has pictures of jacuzzi n massage beds. I walked over to the other end of the partition to check out the centre, but was greeted by a rude manager with a loud "hello hello". She barred us from looking inside said fiercely it was meant for men only. I don't understand why a manager can have such a barbarian attitude. It was never stated clearly on their posters that their centre was for men and they didn't even have doors to sealed off their "exclusive" areas. Even the area i saw was all with sofas. Cleaniness : 1 night the bed sheets did not tucked in. the area near the bath tub was wet for 3 days, not bother to clean up. Rooms and corridor area has cigarette/ stale smell. Once my bath robe was wet and put on the floor to change. But when i put on the "new" one, it was wet too. We wonder if it has been changed. Overall the service attitude n experience in macau is really awful. Never return.
Recenserad 07 juli 2016

Jacqueline M. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Rude staffs
We are trying to get ourselves familiar with the hotel facilities on the first day. Greeted by extremely rude and loud staffs to back off some hotel areas. We told her on her rude services. Grumbling to her colleagues in Cantonese, thinking we do not understand well. Bolsters given to us stink. Totally pissed off by the impatient staffs waving and telling you off at Information counter at Bus Interchange, Macau. Completely ignored by the Bus Drivers when asking the directions to different attractions nicely. Will not come to Macau again.
Recenserad 07 juli 2016

Paul L. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Cheap Hotel with a Good Location
Definitely a cheap hotel as compared to other hotels in the vicinity. Hotel infrastructure is alittle old but the location towards the big areas are surely a convenience.
Recenserad 05 juli 2016

lih L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Great Hotel and Location
Will come again
Recenserad 05 juli 2016

tenang L. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Value for Money.
The hotel seems to be newly renovated. Bed is oke. Carpet still new and clean. Bonus: there is a foot massage machine to use after a long walking day. The bath room is quite spacious. But I dislike the small and narrow bath tub. A shower compartment is better in my opinion. Location is within walking distance to a few Casino and Senado Square.
Recenserad 29 juni 2016

Mohammad R. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Good hotel
Good area a lot casinos in walking distance. Very expensive shops around. Hotel is clean and really enjoyable except room service. Which is not so great ordered speghetti waited for an hour just to call back and find out there was none.
Recenserad 21 juni 2016

zaini R. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2016
Noisy
Guest are very noisy till late nights
Recenserad 19 juni 2016

Jimmi C. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Location surrounded by local shops
Location surrounded by Shops and walking distance to many tourist attractions
Recenserad 13 juni 2016