Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
baserat på 3799 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3799 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,4

Lim S. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2011
Normal hotel with good location
room is quite big
the room is quite spacious, and good location to many main places in macau, near the main road and easy to locate. however the bed is very hard and need to be improved and the carpet in the room need to be cleaned as there is some ancient smell.
Recenserad 06 januari 2012

Justin C. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2012
Good location but a little old
near to town and next to lisboa
near places for nightlife and restaurants. area around lisboa, mgm and ruins is between walking distance. the room is big but a little run down.
Recenserad 06 januari 2012

Xuanming S. från USA
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2011
Good
Breakfast was convenient
8 out of 10, nothing exceptionally good or exceptionally bad
Recenserad 05 januari 2012

LEONARDO T. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2011
Acceptable budget hotel
For the its price, room is big, clean bathroom
second time to stay here. well maintained rooms and yet they are now in the process of renovating again. the surrounding 24hour restaurants and proximity to lisboa is what i like about this hotel.
Recenserad 05 januari 2012

he W. från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i december 2011
Good location, spacious room, but with smells
Very convenient locations, close to major casinos, and many restaurants close by. The breakfast was great with nice hot food!
We had an executive room, the room was big and quiet, but the room smells of cigarette, which was very annoying. I really liked the breakfast, the choice was not a lot, but sufficient. The key is that the food was really nice and hot, not lukewarm like some other hotels.
Recenserad 04 januari 2012

Wai C. från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i december 2011
Room is quite large, but toilet is normal
Large Room size
living room is large, but the toilet is too simple and few facility, just like a home ones. many mainland ppl living in this hotel, made the hotel too noisy and smoky.
Recenserad 04 januari 2012

Krisha M. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2011
Small room but good location
price,location
the room was quite small which i kinda expected.It's equipped with the basic needs. A very good location just across the mtr tsim sha tsui station(exit e, if i remember correctly).The staffs were very helpful,they gave us maps and instructions when i had some queries.
Recenserad 04 januari 2012

XiaoXia M. från Frankrike
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2011
Centraly located on Macau side, large room
Room size, located just nearby Grand Lisboa, 10 mn walk from historical center
Easy to go around, 5mn from main bus station, 10 mn from historical center on Macau side. Easy to catch taxi in front of the Hotel. Hotel amenities are basic. room is large and accommodates easily kids in parents room.
Recenserad 04 januari 2012

ADRIANI S. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2011
Nice hotel and great location
clean, good location. not far from the many attraction places, near bus stop
my family really enjoyed our two-night stay at beverly plaza hotel. the deluxe room is clean and big enough. there were so many restaurants, but we can't read chinese character. but we found one restaurant, near hotel, that show the pictures of the food, so we can bought chicken rice for our dinner. we went to some places on walk< like ruin's of st paul, grand prix museum and wine museum.
Recenserad 04 januari 2012

Chay C. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2011
Great location and very convenient
Very convenient
Location very good, very convenient because in town centre. Hotel room comfortable and clean. The most important is very convenient.
Recenserad 03 januari 2012