arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,2
baserat på 3781 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 3781 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,4

Cheung K.
Hongkong
19 juli 2012
Good location but fair condition
Very good location and reasonable price
The hotel is at very good location. It is easy to go anywhere from the hotel. The room condition is acceptable. On the down side, the Chinese restaurant was undergoing renovation that was quite unsatisfactory. The receptionist assigned me the non-smoking room without asking my preference which was not good.

Chi L.
Hongkong
18 juli 2012
Good Location
Good Location & Good price
Good Location, very close to another hotel. Few comments, room was too small and the cleanless the room is not really up to the standard. Front desk agent was not too nice. English is very limited. I was asking the concierge team to book a table for me at the galaxy Macau but they refused. They informed me to call my own due to a $3 fee for local call. Very disappointed.

Stephen P.
USA
18 juli 2012
Average hotel, decent location, poor service
It was close to the downtown area of Macau and the room was larger than average
On three different occasions, our room cards did not function. One of these times required waiting for nearly an hour for the staff to address and then fix the problem. In general, the staff was not helpful, competent, or available. I would recommend staying at the Grand Lisboa - they were abe to help us with business matters that the "business center" at the Beverly could not.

Kenny N.
Hongkong
12 juli 2012
Nice Hotel in convenient location
Convenience, clean
Generally Happy with stay at hotel. At first was quite disappointed that they didnt keep a double bed for me, and gave me a twin room instead. However, upon reaching room, found could easily roll the beds together to create a supersize bed, so alls well. Originally couldnt locate hotel, this is on same road as Lisboa and Grand Lisboa.

lie S.
Indonesien
09 juli 2012
great location, nice room.
location near to everywhere.
nice hotel. confort room. breakfast not so rich enough but still ok. recommentable.

Curtiss H.
Australien
09 juli 2012
Lovely Hotel with essentials
Nice Hotel
Hotel was adequete and good for the price paid. Close to everything casinos and shopping that wasn't the city of dreams. Air conditioning was on the weaker side.

Jze G.
Malaysia
09 juli 2012
Grear location with good service
Free Wi-fi, Walking distance to city centre and casinos
the is our second time staying in this hotel after 2 years. the first time was a great experience as the room was new and clean. this time, we were given the room at the old wing. although the room is big and spacious, it is old and needs refurbishment. upon entering the room there was a bad odour. however, the housekeeping staff was kind enough to respray the room with fresherner and the smell was gone after turning on the air-condition. the plus side is the free wi-fi and conveniently located within 5 minutes walking distance to lisboa casino and 15 minutes walking distance to the city centre.

Yee T.
Malaysia
09 juli 2012
Lovely hotel
Strategic, clean room, nice service
overall stay was awesome, however cerain service are not being provided by the hotel, eg. shuttle bus from airport.

Chow P.
Malaysia
08 juli 2012
Clean & tidy hotel.
walking distance to shopping & casino.
i like it, but the bed is a bit hard & it have a view too.

SUCIATI S.
Indonesien
05 juli 2012
Great location but staff speak little English
Very convenient location & great public transportation access
Beverly hotel staff speak little English and they were not that friendly. The concierge even did not offer help with our luggages, though they saw us coming with 4 luggages & 2 small children. Breakfast was quite good, but noisy as there was renovation going on at the same time. Housekeeping could not speak English. I asked for extra bath towel and had to bring one to show to the housekeeping staff. Room was okay, quite big compared to hotels in Hongkong.