Mycket bra 7,2
baserat på 3834 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3834 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,4
Sortera efter

YIJUN från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Beverly Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Poor sound proofing
Nothing worth mentioning
Doors do not close softly but slam shut. Loud and disturbing. Too old. Should renovate
Recenserad 19 oktober 2014

Genming från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Location not too bad only
location
Can walk to each part of Macau other then that, the bed is hard, bath room is dirty, carpet looks dirty.
Recenserad 15 oktober 2014

Koh från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Beverly Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
great stay with little complain
spacious room. great location. easy to travel around.
Checkin-checkout was quick and easy. staff was friendly. room was spacious and clean. within walking distance to a number of casinos.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014

Catherine från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Rum Deluxe för 3 personer
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
not comfy bed
price is cheap
bed was very uncomfy, shuttle going to venetian is only 1 per hr,shuttle is not also on time... so if you missed the shuttle, you have to wait for another hour...
Recenserad 03 oktober 2014

Wendy från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Bad experience for check-in
Nice seafood restaurant at level 5, nice Executive rooms, partial renovated areas
When check-in to rooms, 2 couples were given twin beds and smoking rooms, even though at the renovated block (same picture as per booking with Agoda). Thereafter, we went back to counter for change of rooms and we were given double beds and non-smoking rooms but in a totally old conditioned room. We called for change of rooms but were told to top up another SGD150 to SGD200 per room per night for better or executive room. As we were very unpleased, we went straight to the counter and talked directly to the check-in guy again. But he still insisted for the top-up which we felt ridiculous. After quite some time, we asked for him to speak to the manager for the matter. At last, the manager has agreed to upgrade us for better rooms. However, to us tourists, we have wasted more than an hour on such matter and it is quite unpleasant for our trip.
Recenserad 29 september 2014

Wan från Hongkong
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
So far so good
Good location, has shuttle bus to ferry pier, need casino
Recenserad 24 september 2014

VINCENT från USA
Ensamresenär
Beverly Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2011
Great Location for Solo Travelers.
Location, Price, Room Size
This hotel was a great choice for the price. The location was very good, walking distance to the Lisbo and Wynn were less than 200 meters. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends traveling solo.
Recenserad 23 september 2014

QIAN från Kina
Familj med småbarn
Beverly Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i april 2014
good
location, service, space
comfortable. the room is large enough, but its a little dark.
Recenserad 23 september 2014

scott från USA
Affärsresenär
Beverly Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
clean and decent
clean decent and location
decent but busy hotel
Recenserad 20 september 2014

Tan från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Rum Deluxe för 3 personer
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Excellent location, gaming and food just outside
Good location, good food, nicely decorated theme room
Very happy with my stay in this hotel, nice big room, good breakfast
Recenserad 14 september 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: