Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 1122 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1122 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

Shad från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
City Dream King or Twin Room
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
No worth it
Different hotel rates when check in and agora customer service no feed back?
Recenserad 15 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shad från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
City Dream King or Twin Room
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
No value
Hotel voucher rates included tax when check in paid to the property different rates
Recenserad 15 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ralph från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Good Hotel
helpful staff.
Recenserad 14 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHIN från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Satisfied for the stay
Good location, near to tourist places. Courteous staff, clean building and rooms. I will stay again for next visit to Macau.
Recenserad 13 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CYNTHIA från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Very Good Deal
Clean minimalis room, location good, have a park in front of hotel.
Recenserad 12 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Benjo från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
City Dream King or Twin Room
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
In summary, Sun Sun Hotel is ideal for travellers who are looking for value for their money.
Pros: accessibility to stores and restaurants. Value for money. Courteous staff. Clean facilities. Cons: too far from tourist spots. English channels are minimal.
Recenserad 12 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Nadya från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Trebäddsrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
It was a good time to stay at Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau, Thanks for breakfast 😉
It was a good time to stay at Best Western Sun Sun Hotel Macau, Thanks for breakfast 😉 I will stay at this hotel again if going to Macau next time..
Recenserad 11 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wai från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Bodde en natt i september 2016
2 star or 4 star?
Before I went there I thought it was 4 stars, at which that price was surely a good deal. When I get there I found out it was only 2 stars...the hotel looks more like 3 stars and overall it was fine, good location and acceptable service. Just a little overpriced for a 2 star hotel.
Recenserad 11 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Johan från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Walking distance to Senado square
Near buss stop in main street. Close to 7-11. But the hotel location not in the main street (macau masters hotel), but its very worth for money compare to Ole London Hotel.
Recenserad 09 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Stephanie från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Cozy Comfort Double or Twin Room
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Value for your money
The hotel was great overall, I just didn't like the location that much.
Recenserad 06 september 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: