Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,4
baserat på 2909 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 2909 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,3

Man K. från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Clean and decent
The size of the room is bigger than I expected. The twin beds are a little bit small but the room is clean.
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016

Wong M. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Worth for money, Good place and helpful staff
The location is good and convenient. Only 2 min walk to the nearest bus stop and 15 min walk to most of the place of attractions. Though they don't have a shuttle bus like the casino hotels do, but you may take the public bus no.26 and get off at the station Rua Das Lorchas. There’s a small park with small fountain right in front of the hotel. The hotel room is clean and cozy. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The bed is very comfortable as well. If possible you may request for higher level. You may either get a view of Ruins of St Paul or a view of the harbour. From the hotel, it’s only walking distance to most of the place of attractions, eg, Senardo Square, Ruins of St Paul, A-Ma temple, Mandarin House, etc. Can easily get good and cheap foods around the hotel. There’s also 7-eleven convenient store, pharmacy and also a small supermarket. near the hotel. There's also an old pastries store near to the hotel that sell traditional and local snack/cookies which worth the purchase for friends and family. Satisfied with our 4 nights stay. Overall we do have a pleasant stay.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2016

CHAN K. från Hongkong
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Good Hotel.
Good Hotel.
Recenserad 05 augusti 2016

Celia Y. från Hongkong
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Satisfactory
Clean room
Recenserad 05 augusti 2016

Siew C. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2016
Location
A very decent hotel with clean rooms. A bit disappointed with the room without the coffee machine as seen in the photo. OK for short stay as there is no much facilities in the hotel. Walking distance to famous eateries and tourist attractions. A big convenient store right behind the hotel sell all kind of food/groceries/toiletries/snacks. There is a nice traditional dessert soup opposite which also sell very tasty porridge and is good to have as supper. My boy love the park with water fountain right in front the hotel give us a comfort feel early in the morning as seeing locals exercising and spend time there.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2016

Ching Y. från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Recommend!!
Good service staff, Room is clean and tidy Location is not so far to the bus station There is not much restaurant nearby. But still good to stay.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2016

Chia K. från Taiwan
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Good
Good
Recenserad 03 augusti 2016

Songwoot S. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
good place, good staff
good place, good staff
Recenserad 02 augusti 2016

Jia S. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Overrated! Only good for short/ business or one day stay!
1.) 3 complimentary small bottled water in room per day. 10MOP if want to refill. Might as well we get from 7-11! 2.) Cleaning staff forgot to refill the shower gel on our second day stay! 3.) The front desk staffs service attitude like you owe them money except the two ladies and the guys seriously I have no idea what happen to them! 4.) Location a bit far to walk to tourist spots like about 15 - 20 mins but we expected it. 5.) Overall the only good thing is the hotel still quite new and clean.
Recenserad 29 juli 2016

Li P. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
Room
Room is clean, good.
Recenserad 24 juli 2016