arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 314 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 314 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,0
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 6,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,9
  • Mat/Middag 5,8

2 Ken R.
Australien
07 januari 2015
Bang Crash Boom!!!!!
This is the worst hotel in Lao. Take my advice... there are many other 2 and 3 star hotels that are 10 times this one. People talking on their mobiles in the hall from 2 AM to 4 AM. Disgusting!!!!

8 CHOO H.
Malaysia
12 december 2014
Satisfactory stay
service, breakfast, location
satisfactory

5 dean K.
Australien
05 november 2014
not up tp standrs
location only
Did really enjoy staff dont understand english apart from one girl but when she is not there poor english i hadcmy clothes washed and return half still wet

8,7 perry J.
USA
20 september 2014
Our Stay At Win Hotel was nice
Clean and friendly staff and good location. Wifi works good.
This is a friendly family run hotel and we will stay there the next time we go to Laos. There is hot water in the lobby for coffee not in the room. The wifi is good.

4,3 Prasith L.
Australien
17 september 2014
The owner very greedy.
close to restaurants,and shops.
Not to bad for stay but the owner too greedy terrible food for breakfast.Free Wifi but pc in lobby never available always used by family members play games all the time.Air condition and fan in lobby used as meal room never swich on.

10 Joe S.
USA
14 september 2014
Friendly staff and good location
Location, staff and comfort
good

4,7 Christopher N.
Australien
11 september 2014
overstated
location
not to expectation

4,3 ketty F.
Frankrike
08 september 2014
would not recommend
dirty room ; unhelpful staff ; lousy bathroom

7,3 Graeme B.
Storbritannien
03 augusti 2014
Decent budget hotel
Location, value for money, friendly staff
This is a decent budget hotel. Everything works as you'd expect, it's in a great location and the staff are cool. It's not a 5 star hotel but you get what you pay for!

6,3 Jeff S.
Kanada
30 juni 2014
Good price/location
staff, location, price
This was our second stay here. First time we tried the double bed and it was very hard. This time we went with a twin hoping it would be better, nope. Both beds were just as hard as the double. The wifi was terribly slow, even with 4 connections. The room was average size, good size bathroom with good lighting and hot shower. The a/c was good, Tv basic, closet/table/chair/fridge in the room also. Breakfast was basic but good. Staff were very nice, can speak English, and helped in any way and were not pushy to rent motobike from them or book travel with them. Hotel is located walking distance to the night market. When we mapped the hotel using Agoda it located it in a different area than we actually were. Hotel is in a quiet area, the only problem we had (not the fault of the hotel/staff) was a neighbours dog barked until almost 3am one morning.. which I might add that the wifi seems to be slightly better at that time.