Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Trevligt 6,9
baserat på 316 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 316 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,0
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 7,8
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Personal 6,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,9
  • Mat/Middag 5,8
Sortera efter

michael R. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
4 nights like a month
location,location,location
a middle of the road ok
Recenserad 11 januari 2015

Ken R. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Bang Crash Boom!!!!!
This is the worst hotel in Lao. Take my advice... there are many other 2 and 3 star hotels that are 10 times this one. People talking on their mobiles in the hall from 2 AM to 4 AM. Disgusting!!!!
Recenserad 07 januari 2015

CHOO H. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Satisfactory stay
service, breakfast, location
satisfactory
Recenserad 12 december 2014

dean K. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
not up tp standrs
location only
Did really enjoy staff dont understand english apart from one girl but when she is not there poor english i hadcmy clothes washed and return half still wet
Recenserad 05 november 2014

perry J. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
Our Stay At Win Hotel was nice
Clean and friendly staff and good location. Wifi works good.
This is a friendly family run hotel and we will stay there the next time we go to Laos. There is hot water in the lobby for coffee not in the room. The wifi is good.
Recenserad 20 september 2014

Prasith L. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
The owner very greedy.
close to restaurants,and shops.
Not to bad for stay but the owner too greedy terrible food for breakfast.Free Wifi but pc in lobby never available always used by family members play games all the time.Air condition and fan in lobby used as meal room never swich on.
Recenserad 17 september 2014

Joe S. från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i september 2014
Friendly staff and good location
Location, staff and comfort
good
Recenserad 14 september 2014

Christopher N. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
overstated
location
not to expectation
Recenserad 11 september 2014

ketty F. från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
would not recommend
dirty room ; unhelpful staff ; lousy bathroom
Recenserad 08 september 2014

Graeme B. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Decent budget hotel
Location, value for money, friendly staff
This is a decent budget hotel. Everything works as you'd expect, it's in a great location and the staff are cool. It's not a 5 star hotel but you get what you pay for!
Recenserad 03 augusti 2014