Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 938 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

NAN från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Quite old a hotel located in the city center
Old room old facilities and old everything. Like a hotel in 1990s. The hotel ignored my remarks on the booking page about a free airport pickup so I had to take a taxi there which cost 7USD.
Recenserad 24 september 2016

Sirithep från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Very good hotel
Good location and good service mind staffs. Quiet place for vacation and free service to pick you up&send you at the airport.
Recenserad 24 september 2016

Jihae från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Good
Kind staff, delicious breakfast, clean room But a little bit far from downtown
Recenserad 17 september 2016

James från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Standard Room on ground floor
Hotel quite hard to find, hidden down a side road. A little out the way but mid way between river front and visa building. All standard rooms are on ground floor, with windows looking to public corridor, so poor privacy and dining / reception area noise. Room was OK, nice comfy bed, hot water from shower, but shower very low pressure and not suitable for taller people. No hairdryer. Very small soaps provided, but free toothbrush. Black out blinds in curtains. Ceiling fan and AC good. No safe! Multiple WiFi networks with standard login, but fairly slow speeds. Free breakfast just about OK - "American breakfast" not American and barely breakfast but comedy value is high. Most annoying for me was that we were informed our room was not cleaned as we didn't leave room key at reception when we went out.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

dorian från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
good
The room was clean, quiet place away from the street and not so far from the center. The breakfast could be better but it's not bad. The staff is very friendly and effective.
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016

Ahcene från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Terrible experience
Please be aware that the taxi shuttle from airport stops before 5 PM which made me wait for a long time at the airport and made me walk to the hotel. Terrible.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016

Thavone från USA
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good place to stay for good price
Hotel is closer to many attractions & restaurants for less $$ per night.
Recenserad 22 juli 2016

Julie från USA
Gruppresenär
Standardrum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Good place to stay
We always stayed at this place when we visited back in Laos . Services are excellent with cleaning room, pleasant feeling when we are here, pls keep up with a good work Jacky .,We will see you again soon.
Recenserad 14 juli 2016

derek från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
fair value for money
I booked cheapest room online. room was not great as ground floor facing breakfast area, and no view from window. asked to be moved and agreed 2nd night on 2nd floor. much better experience and good value for money.
Recenserad 03 juli 2016

DUC från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Good enough
Location is near center but facility is poor, need to upgrade for higher star review
Recenserad 21 juni 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: