arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 917 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 917 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

8 tereza O.
Tjeckien
21 juni 2016
Nice hotel
Clean, spacious, good value for money- which seems to be quite rare in Vientiane. We were surprised how expensive the city was!

5,6 Marvin H.
Australien
08 maj 2016
Lalco Hotel
First morning at breakfast there was a loud Vietnamese tour group and I was more or less ignored by the staff. I had to remind them several times of my existence.

6 Steven M.
Storbritannien
04 maj 2016
Just average
Stayed in ground floor room which is nothing special. Other rooms may be better experience. Location a bit far for walking to riverside area. Tv old. Wifi average where i was. Other things good though

9,6 Lori K.
USA
02 maj 2016
enjoyed stay
Clean comfortable. Nice breakfast.

8,4 Andrew T.
Malaysia
04 april 2016
Affordable and nice hotel
The hotel location is good. The hotel room is big enough and clean, The toilet is well equipped, with shampoo and soap and towel . It is well located near to a shopping mall, which is 5-15 min walk away. This is very useful to buy items like water, snack, medicine, etc.

8 Joshua J.
USA
09 mars 2016
Good Size Rooms and good price!!!
Room Size, Price, Easy to Find

10 firas F.
Italien
17 februari 2016
good
good
good

7,2 KA P.
Sydkorea
14 februari 2016
Very nice
All staffs are so kind :) !! It was the best thing in this hotel. Breakfast was delicious, can walk to bank in 10min. But far from riverside in which night market take place. Room condition was clean as I couldn't find any insects. Some amenities were prepared. Thank you for every kindness

7,6 Paul M.
Singapore
05 februari 2016
Hot water!
In Soviet Laos cold showers take you

7,6 Ryan Q.
USA
01 februari 2016
Good room for the price.
Not bad for the price. Clean room, mosquitoes were in the single digits, which was awesome. Any room with less than a dozen mosquitoes is a good room in Vientiane