Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 928 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

dorian L.
Frankrike
07 augusti 2016
good
The room was clean, quiet place away from the street and not so far from the center. The breakfast could be better but it's not bad. The staff is very friendly and effective.

Ahcene A.
Frankrike
01 augusti 2016
Terrible experience
Please be aware that the taxi shuttle from airport stops before 5 PM which made me wait for a long time at the airport and made me walk to the hotel. Terrible.

Thavone S.
USA
22 juli 2016
Good place to stay for good price
Hotel is closer to many attractions & restaurants for less $$ per night.

Julie L.
USA
14 juli 2016
Good place to stay
We always stayed at this place when we visited back in Laos . Services are excellent with cleaning room, pleasant feeling when we are here, pls keep up with a good work Jacky .,We will see you again soon.

derek H.
Singapore
03 juli 2016
fair value for money
I booked cheapest room online. room was not great as ground floor facing breakfast area, and no view from window. asked to be moved and agreed 2nd night on 2nd floor. much better experience and good value for money.

DUC T.
Vietnam
21 juni 2016
Good enough
Location is near center but facility is poor, need to upgrade for higher star review

tereza O.
Tjeckien
21 juni 2016
Nice hotel
Clean, spacious, good value for money- which seems to be quite rare in Vientiane. We were surprised how expensive the city was!

Marvin H.
Australien
08 maj 2016
Lalco Hotel
First morning at breakfast there was a loud Vietnamese tour group and I was more or less ignored by the staff. I had to remind them several times of my existence.

Steven M.
Storbritannien
04 maj 2016
Just average
Stayed in ground floor room which is nothing special. Other rooms may be better experience. Location a bit far for walking to riverside area. Tv old. Wifi average where i was. Other things good though

Lori K.
USA
02 maj 2016
enjoyed stay
Clean comfortable. Nice breakfast.