arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 923 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 923 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

Julie L.
USA
14 juli 2016
Good place to stay
We always stayed at this place when we visited back in Laos . Services are excellent with cleaning room, pleasant feeling when we are here, pls keep up with a good work Jacky .,We will see you again soon.

derek H.
Singapore
03 juli 2016
fair value for money
I booked cheapest room online. room was not great as ground floor facing breakfast area, and no view from window. asked to be moved and agreed 2nd night on 2nd floor. much better experience and good value for money.

DUC T.
Vietnam
21 juni 2016
Good enough
Location is near center but facility is poor, need to upgrade for higher star review

tereza O.
Tjeckien
21 juni 2016
Nice hotel
Clean, spacious, good value for money- which seems to be quite rare in Vientiane. We were surprised how expensive the city was!

Marvin H.
Australien
08 maj 2016
Lalco Hotel
First morning at breakfast there was a loud Vietnamese tour group and I was more or less ignored by the staff. I had to remind them several times of my existence.

Steven M.
Storbritannien
04 maj 2016
Just average
Stayed in ground floor room which is nothing special. Other rooms may be better experience. Location a bit far for walking to riverside area. Tv old. Wifi average where i was. Other things good though

Lori K.
USA
02 maj 2016
enjoyed stay
Clean comfortable. Nice breakfast.

Andrew T.
Malaysia
04 april 2016
Affordable and nice hotel
The hotel location is good. The hotel room is big enough and clean, The toilet is well equipped, with shampoo and soap and towel . It is well located near to a shopping mall, which is 5-15 min walk away. This is very useful to buy items like water, snack, medicine, etc.

Joshua J.
USA
09 mars 2016
Good Size Rooms and good price!!!
Room Size, Price, Easy to Find

firas F.
Italien
17 februari 2016
good
good
good