Bra 7,5
baserat på 102 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 103 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,7
Sortera efter

LAI från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
good
good
Recenserad 06 mars 2016

Eric från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2015
good ocation. 5mins to Tokyo Skyline train Stn
close proximity to shopping, train stations & friendly staff
Very please. However family with young children or ladies travellers are advise to use the front entrance of Hotel (facing the park) at night as it may be a concern due to the many clubs on the back street (rear entrance) of hotel.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2015

Law från Hongkong
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
good location
close to Ueno park, railway station, shopping area and restaurants
Ueno is a nice place, quiet but still you can buy and eat as many as u want. Parkside Hotel is a bit old. The air con inside room is not properly working, but overall the room is clean. The bathroom is big.
Recenserad 08 april 2015

Judith från Nya Zeeland
Par
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2015
Great Location
Close enough to wheel bags from Ueno station. Quiet location even at Cherry Blossom time and just over road from park. floors 8 and above good views. some Japanese style bathrooms and some western.
Enjoyable stay
Recenserad 02 april 2015

surapha från Thailand
Grupp
Superior enkelsäng - rökare
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
I booked for non-smorking room but after i got in
A bit bigger room than other hotels
I booked for non-smorking room but after i got in room the smell of cigarette is quite strong. Nothing impressed for this hotel.
Recenserad 31 mars 2015

CHANTRAPORN från Thailand
Grupp
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2014
good
good ..friendly ..for travel
Love Love
Recenserad 23 mars 2015

CHANTRAPORN från Thailand
Grupp
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i april 2014
good
good place friendly
I love it
Recenserad 23 mars 2015

GEOK från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med 2 enkelsängar
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Basic accommodation
None
We stayed for only 1 night and our room rate is without breakfast. There is no free Wifi in the room. Anyway, we arrived late in the evening and left early next morning.
Recenserad 09 mars 2015

Tracy från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior enkelsäng - rökare
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Sogoi
location, cleanliness, comfortable beds
Very comfortable.
Recenserad 15 januari 2015

Diana från Storbritannien
Par
Superior enkelsäng - rökare
Bodde i 8 nätter i december 2014
Poor front desk, poor location.
Good size room, good size bathroom, comfortable beds.
In the first room that we were allocated, the smell of cigarette smoke was unbearable and the whole room looked dingy. We asked to change but were at first told that this was not possible. After threatening to cancel this and our next reservation here, a new room was found for us this was much lighter and did not smell. During most nights of our stay, we were awoken in the early hours by the shouts and breaking bottles from the emerging clientele of the many clubs nearby. On our last night we had to complain about the noise from the floor above which sounded like heavy furniture moving. Our only contact with the hotel staff was with those at the front desk. They can best be described as dour. Only the young lady seemed to know how to smile. None of the reception staff could speak English and this didn't help. As to location,the hotel is pretty central and fronts onto the Park but the narrow streets at the side and rear of the hotel seem to be part of the city's red light district.
Recenserad 02 januari 2015


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: