arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
baserat på 368 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 368 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,2

Nicole F.
USA
16 februari 2016
Totally adequate
It was cheap, it was clean, I didn't have to return my room key every time I left the hotel.
It was totally adequate. Clean, quiet, and nearish to the station. The breakfast was very basic, just bread and instant coffee, but there is a restaurant next-door. The best thing is you can keep your hotel key with you when you go out for the day, so you don't have to stand in line. It was ok!

Penluck K.
Thailand
18 januari 2016
Great location
Great location
Just 3 station away from JR Sapporo station. Hotel close to Nakajima Koen station only 6 mins walk. Would be back to stay here again for my next trip.

Phittayaphorn R.
Thailand
16 januari 2016
value of money
good location good staff good hotel
I like this hotel if I go Sapporo again I will booking this hotel

Phittayaphorn R.
Thailand
16 januari 2016
staff performance
good location , nice room , nice staff
it's quiet , good for sleep and value of money , near subway and supermarket

WONG L.
Malaysia
06 januari 2016
value for money. A bit far from nearest station
The winter scenery outside the hotel is beautiful
Value money stay

Nolan B.
Kanada
02 januari 2016
Great for the price
The room was small but clean and it was great for the price for a single traveler. I would stay there again

Huiting C.
Singapore
29 december 2015
Good value, good location
Location, cleanliness, value
One tiny downside during my stay there was that all the hotel staff hardly understood any English. Nonetheless, it is a simple, clean and good valued hotel in a great location.

wengcheong C.
Macao
25 december 2015
here can satisfy my stay.
price location cleaness
the location is good,the hotel is near the metro station, just 7 min by walk you can arrived. they provide basic breakfast, bread,coffee and egg, it was enough. the bed was very comfortable. the room is clean, facility complete. the staffs are nice. here can satisfy my stay.

Ying C.
Kina
25 november 2015
Good location with very reasonable price
Good location with very reasonable pric....recommend

FONG L.
Malaysia
10 augusti 2015
Value for money
Helpful staff, value for money and good location
The staff is very helpful and friendly. The hotel is near to subway station and maybe it's just about 10 mins walk. Room is a bit small but clean and neat. Will stay here again if I visit Sapporo next time.