Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 372 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,2
Sortera efter

Moey F. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i mars 2016
GOOD
Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Value
No complaint.
Recenserad 15 mars 2016

Lao M. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Value for money
small room but worth the money. Clean and near to the subway station. walking distance to Susukino and ramen street.
Recenserad 07 mars 2016

Waranya W. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Stayed 2 nights, room 512 very quiet, good sleep
Good price with breakfast, very near NAKAJIMA KOEN Subway Exit-1
From SAPPORO JR, take a subway NANBOKU line (green) to Nakajima Koen suway (3rd station), then take EXIT-1. In front of Exit-1, you will see LAWSON on the opposite side of the road, cross the street to LAWSON, and walk to that direction for 100 metres until you reach a small bridge and small river. There is a small road near the river, turn right on that small road, then you'll see a big hotel (Hotel Relief). Marks Inn Hotel is next to Hotel Relief. There is English Sign. At Nakajema Koen stn, there is an elevator up&down to ticket counter and to the train which is very convenient for me with a wheel luggage. The hotel is good, room is good and quiet, they firth give me room on 5th floor near elevator, I asked them to change. The lady which can't speak English but she understand my English, she change the room for me to room#512 which is very quiet. The breakfast is 7.00-9.00am, bread, raisin bread, boil eggs, soup, butter&jam. OK for me. I stayed there 2 nights on Feb 23-24, 2016. Can walk to Susukino or to Tanukikoji (big shopping area), around 15 mins. There are 2-3 supermarkets nearby hotel, but I liked the one with Orange sign across the street. There are HOT Tong-kat-sue with rice at night!! Recommend this hotel for those who want to explore Susukino area. (There is another subway nearby the hotel "Susukino-Hosui", no elevator (under construction) but there are 2 nice temples on the way to explore, you can try look around.
Recenserad 26 februari 2016

Nicole F. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Totally adequate
It was cheap, it was clean, I didn't have to return my room key every time I left the hotel.
It was totally adequate. Clean, quiet, and nearish to the station. The breakfast was very basic, just bread and instant coffee, but there is a restaurant next-door. The best thing is you can keep your hotel key with you when you go out for the day, so you don't have to stand in line. It was ok!
Recenserad 16 februari 2016

Penluck K. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Great location
Great location
Just 3 station away from JR Sapporo station. Hotel close to Nakajima Koen station only 6 mins walk. Would be back to stay here again for my next trip.
Recenserad 18 januari 2016

Phittayaphorn R. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2015
value of money
good location good staff good hotel
I like this hotel if I go Sapporo again I will booking this hotel
Recenserad 16 januari 2016

Phittayaphorn R. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2015
staff performance
good location , nice room , nice staff
it's quiet , good for sleep and value of money , near subway and supermarket
Recenserad 16 januari 2016

WONG L. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
value for money. A bit far from nearest station
The winter scenery outside the hotel is beautiful
Value money stay
Recenserad 06 januari 2016

Nolan B. från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Great for the price
The room was small but clean and it was great for the price for a single traveler. I would stay there again
Recenserad 02 januari 2016

Huiting C. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Good value, good location
Location, cleanliness, value
One tiny downside during my stay there was that all the hotel staff hardly understood any English. Nonetheless, it is a simple, clean and good valued hotel in a great location.
Recenserad 29 december 2015