arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

7,5
baserat på 362 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär



baserat på 362 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Personal 7,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,2
  • Mat/Middag 6,2

8 Phittayaphorn R.
Thailand
16 januari 2016
staff performance
good location , nice room , nice staff
it's quiet , good for sleep and value of money , near subway and supermarket

7 WONG L.
Malaysia
06 januari 2016
value for money. A bit far from nearest station
The winter scenery outside the hotel is beautiful
Value money stay

9,3 Nolan B.
Kanada
02 januari 2016
Great for the price
The room was small but clean and it was great for the price for a single traveler. I would stay there again

9 Huiting C.
Singapore
29 december 2015
Good value, good location
Location, cleanliness, value
One tiny downside during my stay there was that all the hotel staff hardly understood any English. Nonetheless, it is a simple, clean and good valued hotel in a great location.

10 wengcheong C.
Macao
25 december 2015
here can satisfy my stay.
price location cleaness
the location is good,the hotel is near the metro station, just 7 min by walk you can arrived. they provide basic breakfast, bread,coffee and egg, it was enough. the bed was very comfortable. the room is clean, facility complete. the staffs are nice. here can satisfy my stay.

8,7 Ying C.
Kina
25 november 2015
Good location with very reasonable price
Good location with very reasonable pric....recommend

7,3 FONG L.
Malaysia
10 augusti 2015
Value for money
Helpful staff, value for money and good location
The staff is very helpful and friendly. The hotel is near to subway station and maybe it's just about 10 mins walk. Room is a bit small but clean and neat. Will stay here again if I visit Sapporo next time.

6,7 sundari S.
Indonesien
27 juli 2015
good
cheap..clean..near subway station
melalui agoda

6,3 Kwan Y.
Malaysia
25 juli 2015
Room is clean but poor air conditioning
Cleanliness
I went during summer, on some days when temperature outside is high, the room is stuffy even though AC was turned to 'high'. Room is clean and neat, it was 5 mins walk to nearest subway station. Would not recommend this hotel for summer unless you can't find anywhere else.

9,3 CHIHYUNG L.
Taiwan
21 juli 2015
very good
very good
very good