Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 55 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 55 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Service 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,8
Sortera efter

Tuenjai från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Nice n convenient
Good location, clean room and good services
Recenserad 01 maj 2015

Wee från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Rum med liten dubbelsäng
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Basic hotel
venue is centrally located near train station
A very basic hotel. A pity the semi-double room was equal to a single room. So it's kind of squeezy for my parents. And the hotel name is in Japanese so it's difficult to spot the hotel while driving. Only the small hotel name printed on the glass door is in English.
Recenserad 07 december 2014

Capka från USA
Ensamresenär
Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Close to Takasaki Station
Location, clean, great staff
It was great, close to the subway, lovely staff!
Recenserad 01 november 2014

Hendrik från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Rum med liten dubbelsäng
Bodde i 8 nätter i december 2013
Value for money
Location Convenience Cost
Very friendly staff. For my business purposes perfectly located. Easy access by public transport. Good Food and shopping possibilities nearby. Clean room, great service!
Recenserad 03 juli 2014

Hardutt från USA
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 18 nätter i juni 2014
Excellent for active people!
Location, Staff, Cost
Recenserad 29 juni 2014

paopan från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Clean and convenient.
Clean.Convenience.Good service
Recenserad 04 juni 2014

RAGUPATHY från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Enkelrum
Bodde i 7 nätter i januari 2014
Convenient location, comfortable room
Good bed, well heated, and friendly and attentive staff
Very central location and easy access to transportation, restaurants and general stores.Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.During winter, the rooms are very heated and adjustable to our requirements. Rooms are well cleaned
Recenserad 04 februari 2014

Len från Singapore
Par
Rum med liten dubbelsäng
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Convenient location. Near to train station.
Cleanliness, good service staff, location
Great experience, location was close to train station. Very convenient location.
Recenserad 31 december 2013

Aloysius från Singapore
Par
Rum med liten dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Wonderful Budget Hotel for short stay
Staff friendly, rooms comfortable and most importantly value for money
We checked in quite late, receptionist expected us. Fast checking in. Room was clean. No onsen but in-room shower with bathtub and comfortable bed. At this price, it was certainly the most value for money hotel around this area if you are looking for a short stay. I did not try the breakfast as I left early in the morning for sightseeing.
Recenserad 04 november 2013

Aloysius från Singapore
Grupp
Rum med liten dubbelsäng
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Wonderful Budget Hotel for short stay
Cheap, Comfortable and Clean
Hotel was centrally located. Easy to find. Staff were friendly, especially the car park attendant who guided me on where to park as my car was a SUV and could not fit into their car park.
Recenserad 04 november 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: