arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 55 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 55 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,7
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,7
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

Tuenjai V.
Thailand
01 maj 2015
Nice n convenient
Good location, clean room and good services

Wee L.
Singapore
07 december 2014
Basic hotel
venue is centrally located near train station
A very basic hotel. A pity the semi-double room was equal to a single room. So it's kind of squeezy for my parents. And the hotel name is in Japanese so it's difficult to spot the hotel while driving. Only the small hotel name printed on the glass door is in English.

Capka D.
USA
01 november 2014
Close to Takasaki Station
Location, clean, great staff
It was great, close to the subway, lovely staff!

Hendrik M.
Nederländerna
03 juli 2014
Value for money
Location Convenience Cost
Very friendly staff. For my business purposes perfectly located. Easy access by public transport. Good Food and shopping possibilities nearby. Clean room, great service!

Hardutt B.
USA
29 juni 2014
Excellent for active people!
Location, Staff, Cost

paopan P.
Thailand
04 juni 2014
Clean and convenient.
Clean.Convenience.Good service

RAGUPATHY J.
Malaysia
04 februari 2014
Convenient location, comfortable room
Good bed, well heated, and friendly and attentive staff
Very central location and easy access to transportation, restaurants and general stores.Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.During winter, the rooms are very heated and adjustable to our requirements. Rooms are well cleaned

Len L.
Singapore
31 december 2013
Convenient location. Near to train station.
Cleanliness, good service staff, location
Great experience, location was close to train station. Very convenient location.

Aloysius C.
Singapore
04 november 2013
Wonderful Budget Hotel for short stay
Staff friendly, rooms comfortable and most importantly value for money
We checked in quite late, receptionist expected us. Fast checking in. Room was clean. No onsen but in-room shower with bathtub and comfortable bed. At this price, it was certainly the most value for money hotel around this area if you are looking for a short stay. I did not try the breakfast as I left early in the morning for sightseeing.

Aloysius C.
Singapore
04 november 2013
Wonderful Budget Hotel for short stay
Cheap, Comfortable and Clean
Hotel was centrally located. Easy to find. Staff were friendly, especially the car park attendant who guided me on where to park as my car was a SUV and could not fit into their car park.