arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 648 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 648 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

Soebagio W.
Indonesien
18 februari 2016
Good hotel
My second stay!

Win P.
Indonesien
17 februari 2016
A pleasant stay in Surabaya
Cleanliness, Location, spacious room
I had a pleasant stay in TS Suites Surabaya where the cleanliness of the hotel is marvelous and the room is spacious with free minibar. I would not think twice to stay here again whenever I travel to Surabaya. Thanks for the staff hospitality that really made my stay an enjoyable one.

Rianto N.
Indonesien
15 februari 2016
Its a perfect hotel for bussines trip
Location, room, staff

Mohd Y.
Malaysia
10 februari 2016
excellent 3++ star hotel
Excellent staff hospitality ( reception, room service/bell boy and restaurant ) , Near the airport and within a distant shopping marts & restaurants.
Overall , it was a good stay with the above three points positive comment, At the same time, for further improvement herewith my proposal :- 1. My expected peaceful and appetizing beakfast with my wife was marred by flies setting on our dish plates and all the food/fruits. My proposal is to improve on this unhealthy situation by having fly traps ( electric and conventional ). 2. The breakfast restaurant was a bit crowded due to small space area to qulaify TS suites as a 4 star rating. The area /floor space must be increased or at least during peak hour ( breakfast & lunch ). 3. My bedsheet condition during check in into the room was well done and proper, BUT, there were a few stains on the white bedsheet. Recommended only. Best Rgds, MF Yusof

Nitin G.
Indien
31 januari 2016
TS suites
Room, cleanliness and breakfast
Nice place to stay in Surabaya

Rury R.
Indonesien
30 december 2015
Good location
Bathroom, location and spacious room
It was perfect

AHMAD I.
Indonesien
28 december 2015
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room

AHMAD I.
Indonesien
27 december 2015
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room
best location , best breakfast, nice clean room

Tong L.
Singapore
27 december 2015
Nice hotel at good location
Space, comfort, convenience
The hotel is located at the city center and thus very accessible to big malls and entertainment facilities. As the hotel is also next to a mall, it is very convenient to get good food and entertainment. The hotel staff is friendly and the room is very spacious and comfortable. There are also good in room entertainment for those who likes staying in the room.

Mellyana F.
Indonesien
26 december 2015
Awesome Hospitality
Hospitality, Nearby Restaurants
It was pleasant. Staff is warm and welcoming. Hospitality can be felt throughout the hotel, from the front desk to concierge, security and restaurant. The room size is perfect for me. The free mini bar is a nice touch that I appreciate. I like my view (city view, top floor). The bathtub is a place to be after a long day.