Trevligt 6,8
baserat på 130 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 130 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,5
  • Faciliteter 5,5
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,8
  • Service 6,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,3
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

darpan från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay
location
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Recenserad 09 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Donny från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Good Location but standard hotel
Location, near Mall, near City Center
We arrived and waited for about 10 minutes before the room was said was ready. But when we went in the room the AC was just turned on and it took 4 hours before the room is comfortable. It was pretty annoying because we just arrived from a long way journey and the AC did spoil the stay. The room was standard and the food was okay (6/10). Well but maybe this is the best hotel at Sidoarjo City because there are very few hotels.
Recenserad 01 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ADHI från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Close to mall
Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Recenserad 17 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Suwanna från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
good normal hotel
location, close to mall, convenience
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Recenserad 20 oktober 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

sugiarto från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i september 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement
Location, Breakfast, Price
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Recenserad 20 september 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

michael från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
hotel in Small town
location location location
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Recenserad 06 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Melvina från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Recenserad 25 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ahmad från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
the stay is very good,
location, shopping complea and public transport
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Recenserad 14 juli 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Abhishek från Indien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Average Hotel with high price.
Good locationWide roomBig size bed
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Recenserad 19 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mat från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel
The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Recenserad 26 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: