Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1048 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 9,0
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 8,2
Verifierade omdömen

lloyd W. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i juni 2016
Lovely friendly place to stay
Had a lovely stay, hotel was beautifully presented & maintained. Staff were all great & very friendly but professional at all times. Would highly recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.
Recenserad 11 juli 2016

erni Y. från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2016
hotel with a good location, and staff very very friendship
the hotel with 5 star...
Recenserad 11 juli 2016

Bruce M. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2016
The Best Hotel Experience
Grand hotel full of charm and tradition. Beautifully restored with wonderful gardens. Great rooms and facilities (excellent pool and gym) with friendly and attentive staff. Couldn't be faulted.
Recenserad 02 juli 2016

Nicolaas R. från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Impeccable!
Great hotel!! Wow!!
Recenserad 19 juni 2016

Calvin L. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Trip
Ok
Recenserad 18 juni 2016

Marina A. från Sverige
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
Great hotel
Not much to do in the area. But a fantastic hotel. Had a great stay.
Recenserad 16 juni 2016

Lim C. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
History
Historical feel
Recenserad 30 maj 2016

Vera F. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
Beautiful Hotel
Hotel is very beautiful with it's well tended gardens. The staffs were kind, very helpful and accommodating to my need. Room size is quite huge and very clean. The location is in the center of the city. A huge shopping mall is within three minutes of walking. Definitely going to stay at this hotel again on my next visit to Surabaya.
Recenserad 23 maj 2016

Ralph M. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Luxury
Second visit and as we leave Indonesia soon the last. Absolutely fantastic hotel shame about the area looking like a dodgy place.
Recenserad 09 maj 2016

Dian K. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
beware for picture taking
Security person asking me for picture taking permission, as Hotel guest I go to this place because the idea to make some memorable anniversary picture with my wife. No picture taking equal to no value for this hotel. Special note for bad response of receptionist
Recenserad 08 maj 2016