arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (1029)

Affärsresenär (218)

Reste med partner (415)

Ensamresenär (162)

Familj med småbarn (89)

Familj med äldre barn (71)

Gruppresenär (74)

Utmärkt
8,7
baserat på 1029 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Faciliteter
8,8
Läge
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Personal
8,9
Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,2

9,3 Richard G.
Australia
12 januari 2015
Another excellent stay
The large comfortable room.

9,3 Carolina J.
Indonesia
13 januari 2015
Creepy but comfortable historical spot
History, large room, large garden
I chose thia hotel for its historical value, but turns out it was a great hotel. Very clean, prompt and friendly service. Room sevice foods was tasty enough and well presented. Breakfast buffet was lovely.

9 Stien P.
Netherlands
16 januari 2015
Historic luxury
Historical monument, luxury, affordable
Staff is professional, room is large and comfortable with balcony and view of lush gardens, bathroom is beautiful, pool in classic setting, great breakfast buffet. Colonial luxury but with historical acknowledgement that those weren't the "good" old days for Indonesia, with photos and accounts of the struggle for independence to back that up.

9,7 Michael B.
Australia
01 januari 2015
Jewel of Indonesia
Its history, architecture, gardens, are magnificent. Its spa is outstanding. It has all the benefits of a modern hotel in the most stunning colonial setting.
I was in Surabaya on a stressful, difficult business trip. Going back to the Majapahit in the evenings was like walking into an oasis of calm. My spirits the moment I passed the threshold.

8 hany R.
Indonesia
02 januari 2015
nice but hounted
hotel history building
good location,, but hounted maybe must do ceremony for it. Comfort room.. everything good.

9,7 Marzira Y.
Singapore
30 december 2014
A memorable stay
Helpful and accomodating staffs. Nice and neat colonial concept hotel. Special mention to room service team who without fail assist us to make iur stay a wonderful one.
It was just awesome.

9,7 Ana O.
Singapore
29 december 2014
Luxe experience in East Java
Heritage hotel, luxury standards, beautiful atmosphere
Awesome experience and great value for money. If you wish to have the Raffles Hotel (Singapore) experience without having to pay through the nose, then this is a must-do. Definitely coming back for a couple more stays! The only con is that there are mozzies on the property but the hotel does try it's darndest to control the issue with insect repellent (which incidentally I politely refused because I travel with my own room diffuser).

9,7 Sandra L.
Singapore
27 december 2014
Happy stay
Food, service staff, location
Overall was really great! But the only bad thing was too many mosquitoes. We love the food! The hotel staff given us much and immediate attention when we needed help.

8,7 Sarah G.
United States of America
30 december 2014
Colonial oasis in Surabaya
Decor, location, bed
This is a beautiful, classy hotel in the busy city of Surabaya. It really feels like a relaxing place to escape. The grounds are immaculate. We enjoyed our stay there, and I would definitely recommend it, although it's worth mentioning that there mosquitoes in the rooms, so make sure you use the spray they provide.

8,7 Sapto B.
Indonesia
22 december 2014
location, location, location
fabulous architecture, near mall, and near famous culinary places
Best architecture for photo hunting, very friendly services, easy access to everywhere, the shortcoming is there are mosquito, little bit strange for its 5 stars reputation