arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1041 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 8,2

Sunarja I.
Indonesien
07 januari 2013
Nice colonial style hotel with friendly staff
Nice environment and staff
Planting to stay for a night, but nice quite hotel and staff that make you comfortable has extend my stay to two nights.

Daniel L.
Australien
03 januari 2013
This sis a truly beautiful hotel
Old world charm-beautifully maintained with all modern facilities
We bothnrealynloved this hotel. Beautiful I'm envy respect. The big over stuffed pillows and crisp white sheets were a truen delight after our arduous, but fantastic, trip to Bromo. We used this as a rest stop before our onward flight to Yogja. The gym is great. Terrific shopping centre just 5 minutes walk away. Great restaurant.

muhamad F.
Indonesien
03 januari 2013
Classic Luxurious Place in the city center
Room design and facilities
it's an awesome hotels with very strong historical values. they have classic design in building and room interior. it's an memorable moment to stay in here.

Zubaidah A.
Singapore
30 december 2012
Hotel with more than just history!
Good location in Tunjangan area
Majapahit is a gem indeed. I loved the well tendered garden and the architecture of the hotel! It was nostalgic. Apart from the problem of the knob of the fan that broke, I really have nothing but praise for this hotel. The room was clean and comfortable.

Dorothea D.
USA
28 december 2012
historical grand hotel
charm, service, comfort
Built by the family that built Raffles in Singapore. Large rooms, lovely grounds. An Oasis in Surabaya.

Ratna H.
Australien
27 december 2012
"great hotel and friendly staff with smile"
the best features of the hotel, great location and very convenient to shopping centre
i remember,when i was young live in surabaya,that mojopahit hotel used to be the oranye hotel....after the renovation,i can't believe it...so amazing hotel,i love the features of the room's interior with semi antique furniture and very elegant gardens setting...the services are very welldone and friendly!!! my two australian friends and i were enjoyed stay in this hotel, so many kinds of delicious food to choose for breakfast!!! please, i highly recommend to visitors if you visit surabaya...you will enjoy stay in mojopahit hotel!!!!

JACKY H.
Malaysia
26 december 2012
Traditional and historical Hotel!
Lots of history in this Hotel! It is dated since the Dutch set foot in Indonesia. Very nice decoration (40's) design
Love the bathtub! Have a very classic design! The rooms are all very traditional ambiance! Love the way it look! Will be back again for my honeymoon!

Young K.
Singapore
25 december 2012
Nice Hoel
Location, nice building
Nice building, very similar with 6 stars Singapore Raffles hotel, except it is maintain at 4 stars standard. Location is good, near to huge Plaza shopping. Only around 600m, 10min walk. The breakfast was not the greatest I ate in Hotel, but was good for Indonesia standard. My only complain, Mosquito in the room. I book 4 rooms, and 9 of our kids all got mosquito bite on our 3 days stay there.

Jacobus D.
Nederländerna
23 december 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Excellent service
The room was too cold, the thermostat was not function well.

Martino K.
Indonesien
18 december 2012
One of the best hotel available
Hotel with character
I have stayed in this hotel many times before and they never ceases to amaze me. This particular hotel is just rich in history, what you can expect from a building above 100 years old. Service in this hotel is just exemplary, absolutely no expense spared to make guest feel at home and extra special. Once you step inside the hotel, it just feels like you just step inside another era. And please just don't start to talk about the room, no word can explain the sense of history that each room has. Simply one of the best hotel I've ever stayed in and I've stayed in many many hotels.