Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1053 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 8,2
Sortera efter

Dian från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2012
It was a historic stay :-)
The design, the staffs' attentiveness and the breakfast spread
It was the second stay - it's like falling in love....The ambiance of the hotel is like calling the best part of me enjoying the glorious past time and the comfort of modern life.
Recenserad 20 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kelly från USA
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Lovely historical hotel
Ambience, beautiful room, vast grounds to walk around
My two year old son and I stayed for three days and loved our time at the hotel. The hotel is absolutely beautiful with character and charm. The staff were very kind and accommodating.
Recenserad 15 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Elizabeth från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Delightful, historic hotel.
History, room and food.
We really enjoyed a bit of luxury at the start of our holiday. The hotel is well maintained for such an old building and the ambience is peaceful and unhurried. The staff were kind and helpful and the Indigo restaurant served up a delicious Soto Ayam.
Recenserad 11 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Faizal från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Amazing and historical hotel
the hotel itself located in the central area of surabaya and very close to shopping centre.
very nice hotel, surrounding with a beautiful garden and lots of antique. Friendly and very helpful staff. Definitely will come back again!
Recenserad 10 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Roestiandi från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Uteplats - Endast rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Classy Historic Hotel
Classic architecture, big gardens, clean rooms
With a few friends stayed for one night but wished we stayed for more. Staff was friendly, hotel architecture is old but in a classy way. A throw back to colonial periods of this country. Feel very relaxed with the big gardens. Also located near the heart of Surabaya, with plenty of malls and restaurants close by.
Recenserad 09 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hiroko från Japan
Familj med småbarn
Uteplats - Endast rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
cozy and reluxed
nice interior, restaurants and bakery, garden
I was very satisfied with every aspect of this hotel, I loved so much the lovely interior, the food was nice,room was spacious and cozy with nice garden view. however, nothing in walking distance.
Recenserad 30 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Edwin från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Uteplats - Endast rum
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Very pleasant stay in a beautiful hotel
Nice swimming pool, beautiful building, great staff
Recenserad 19 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

June från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Uteplats - Endast rum
Bodde en natt i november 2012
Clean room with good location
Clean with great business location. Friendly staff
Recenserad 17 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jose från Spanien
Ensamresenär
Uteplats - Endast rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2013
A great place to stay.
spacious room, super clean bathroom and fabulous garden.
We were always satisfied everytime we stayed in the hotel. We always come back for more...
Recenserad 16 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

FAREED från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Uteplats - Endast rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Retro Style
Affordable, quiet
Recenserad 14 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: