Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1053 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 8,2
Sortera efter

Jose från Spanien
Ensamresenär
Uteplats - Endast rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
The best hotel in town
Big and confortable room, huge swiming pool and very friendly staff
Recenserad 29 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

aziz från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Executive Svit - Endast rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
Great friendly atmosphere
Efficient & friendly staff, Heritage facility, reasonably priced
Pleasant
Recenserad 28 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

SANDY från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Very good and interesting
Unique design, good location, hystorycal hotel
Recenserad 22 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dana från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Historical building
Bed, bathroom, pool
Perfect stay at a hotel with history from pre independence days. Non convrntional- modern building like other hotels.
Recenserad 20 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Virin från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Touching like your own home
Colonial Style, Comfortable and feel like in my own house
Feeling like being in your own home with a comfortable bed, memorable smell and solfty pillow. With colonial style you would be easier to touch the Indonesia history. Very impress !!
Recenserad 19 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Martha från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Nice stay at Majapahit Hotel
Clean, antique, historical, nice design
Very nice could stay at Majapahit hotel
Recenserad 19 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

David från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Awesome, just awesome
The Staff were outstanding, much more than just friendly and helpful, the atmosphere and position of the hotel with the large magnificent grounds.
An incredible experience, like stepping back in time to an age where the guest’s needs were of paramount importance. Truly a ten out of ten experience. Opulence at its finest.
Recenserad 17 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Deddy från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Uteplats - Endast rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Beautiful hotel
Lovely garden, Luxury Historical Building, Clean room
The Dutch colonial-style Hotel building located in the heart of Surabaya City. It's awesome!
Recenserad 11 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Muhammad från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Executive Svit - Endast rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Brava!!
Beautiful gardens, historical hotel and homemade jam!
It was only 2 nights stay. And I definitely need at least a week or two so I can say that I've been experiencing Majapahit Hotel. There are a lot of good things happening in this facility. Despite its historical value, you might get more than you've ever expected from a 5 stars hotel. The most valuable feature in Majapahit is their staff. Hands down. From a humble greet in the gate to reception desk to cleaning services. They're not only performed professionally, they seem enjoying their job and we, somehow, can feel it. The garden. It well preserved as a part of the roaring twenties gala in South East Asia. And, of course, its DELICIOUS homemade jam! No! am not telling you anything about this gem. The thing is, they are addictive!
Recenserad 11 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Oscar från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Great antique hotel
Nice room, good service
Recenserad 10 juni 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: