Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1053 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 8,2
Sortera efter

Eric från Nya Zeeland
Affärsresenär
Uteplats - Endast rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Authentic Olde World Charm
Genuine Colonial period Hotel, Magnificent mahogony furniture and fittings, really attentive staff that speak good English
I really enjoyed my one day stay at Majapahit and I'm looking forward to returning in a few days for a longer stay.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2013

Malini från Singapore
Par
Uteplats - Endast rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
The best hotel i have ever been to
historical atmosphere, tastefully decorated, great staff
I had a great time in this hotel. There is a shopping centre right opposite. The staff are more than willing to assist in anyway possible. Great SPA, although, its cheaper outside. Food is a bit boring. But overall great hotel. I will stay there again for my next visit.
Recenserad 31 juli 2013

Marie från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
classic, peaceful beauty
architecture, gardens, breakfast
This was my second time staying at the Majapahit. I booked it as a weekend get-away after some business meetings in a nearby city, having stayed there with friends once before. It was the perfect place to relax.
Recenserad 30 juli 2013

Nigel från Nya Zeeland
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Lovely hotel with a great ambience
Excellent food, wonderful room and quiet gardens
This is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed at and probably the best value for money it is absolutely wonderful, relaxing and with a history.
Recenserad 25 juli 2013

Carol från USA
Affärsresenär
Uteplats - Endast rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Elegant, historic and charming hotel
Charm, location, Comfort
I thoroughly enjoyed the ambiance, comfort, location and service at the Majapahit Hotel.
Recenserad 22 juli 2013

David från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Uteplats - Endast rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
excellent, historical hotel
historical design, rooms, lots of ghost
awesome.. very enjoyable stay, i stayed in for business and leisure, both accounts the hotel past with flying colors. very recommended
Recenserad 14 juli 2013

Wina från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Uteplats - Endast rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Great history hotel
Nice interior, , beautiful garden, great food
It was great. Actually they gave us room with terrace but we didn't know it was room with terrace so we rejected it because we want quite area. But still okay because the room interior very nice.
Recenserad 13 juli 2013

Erdian från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Vintage hotel. Old and historical hotel.
Big room, quite surrounding, and centre of the city.
Love it.
Recenserad 02 juli 2013

Wannachai från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Uteplats - Endast rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
5 stars hotel so nice
luxuary nice clean
Recenserad 01 juli 2013

Rebecca från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Love the colonial decoration
Colonial decoration, attentive staff and big rooms
We really loved the architecture and decoration of this place. The bathroom ,living room and bed area were so pretty! The staffs are really friendly and attentive! We came here to relax for 2 nights after trekking Semeru so it was a nice relaxing hotel choice!
Recenserad 30 juni 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: