arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (1029)

Affärsresenär (218)

Reste med partner (415)

Ensamresenär (162)

Familj med småbarn (89)

Familj med äldre barn (71)

Gruppresenär (74)

Utmärkt
8,7
baserat på 1029 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Faciliteter
8,8
Läge
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Personal
8,9
Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Mat/Middag
8,2
Verifierade omdömen

10 David W.
Australia
17 juni 2013
Awesome, just awesome
The Staff were outstanding, much more than just friendly and helpful, the atmosphere and position of the hotel with the large magnificent grounds.
An incredible experience, like stepping back in time to an age where the guest’s needs were of paramount importance. Truly a ten out of ten experience. Opulence at its finest.

6,7 Martha C.
Indonesia
19 juni 2013
Nice stay at Majapahit Hotel
Clean, antique, historical, nice design
Very nice could stay at Majapahit hotel

9 Muhammad D.
Indonesia
11 juni 2013
Brava!!
Beautiful gardens, historical hotel and homemade jam!
It was only 2 nights stay. And I definitely need at least a week or two so I can say that I've been experiencing Majapahit Hotel. There are a lot of good things happening in this facility. Despite its historical value, you might get more than you've ever expected from a 5 stars hotel. The most valuable feature in Majapahit is their staff. Hands down. From a humble greet in the gate to reception desk to cleaning services. They're not only performed professionally, they seem enjoying their job and we, somehow, can feel it. The garden. It well preserved as a part of the roaring twenties gala in South East Asia. And, of course, its DELICIOUS homemade jam! No! am not telling you anything about this gem. The thing is, they are addictive!

7 Oscar S.
Indonesia
10 juni 2013
Great antique hotel
Nice room, good service

6 Ho C.
Malaysia
08 juni 2013
fantastic classic hotel
Classic n historical value

6 Ho C.
Malaysia
08 juni 2013
Classical n historical value
Old n classical adventure

9,3 kim C.
Malaysia
04 augusti 2013
Historical,romance, comfort.
Swimming pool, great breakfast and friendly staff
It is the best hotel in town. Not wonder what it ranking No.1 in tripadvisor. Recommend for couple for honey money stay. Great garden view, breakfast and service. I am surely return for it.

7,3 peter V.
Australia
08 maj 2013
Hotel is historic and stunning. Upgrading rooms
Historic, gardens, old world charm and character.
Very Pleasant. General Manger made himself available and interested in customers. Hotel is stunning. food and beverage needs to be improved to represent the hotel presence. would stay again. Good value for money.,

8,3 Wina T.
Indonesia
13 juli 2013
Great history hotel
Nice interior, , beautiful garden, great food
It was great. Actually they gave us room with terrace but we didn't know it was room with terrace so we rejected it because we want quite area. But still okay because the room interior very nice.

9,3 David S.
Indonesia
14 juli 2013
excellent, historical hotel
historical design, rooms, lots of ghost
awesome.. very enjoyable stay, i stayed in for business and leisure, both accounts the hotel past with flying colors. very recommended