Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1054 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 8,2
Sortera efter

Stephanie från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
Historical hotel in the heart of Surabaya
Clean room, beautiful gardens, internet available
My stay was very nice. I booked at short notice and my room was ready on arrival. Fast check-in, friendly staff and a good breakfast. Would stay here again.
Recenserad 08 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tzu-Lan, från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Uteplats - Endast rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
The room is very comfortable
The bed is very comfortable, the staff is very friendly, the atmosphere is very relaxing
The carpet in the room was not clean, I got 15 bugbites all over my legs after I showered, and I requested to change a room. Fromt dest helped me to change the room, however, the new room's carpet still not very clean. Obviously, they need to replace new carpet in all rooms. otherwise, I dont see any 5 star hotel quality.
Recenserad 01 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHEN från Malaysia
Par
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Hidden Gem in Surabaya
It's a historical building with garden surround, you may not know from the outside, but it's a different world for inside.
Comfortable bed, nice garden view with old trees planted. Free Wifi; but each password only allow access of one device, kind of troublesome. Go Jacuzzi in the morning, you can own the entire tub. Breakfast with variety of choices, just lack of my favorite - yogurt. Overall, it's a good hotel with attentive staff all around.
Recenserad 01 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

dr från Thailand
Par
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Historic 5 star lives up to reputation
Design, ambience, relaxing
Recenserad 30 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yandi från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Majapahit svit
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
amazing pool room
cake, pool and garden
the room is very clean and large, my room connecting to pool. pool very small. nice garden but many mosquito.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shirin från Nederländerna
Par
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Comfortable, centrally situated
Comfortable surroundings, beautiful gardens, historic, well-kept building
Very relaxing and comfortable. Great historic building. Good airport shuttle
Recenserad 27 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Angela från Tyskland
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
luxury and comfortable
historical building, luxury and excellent food and service
Historical building, luxurious and large rooms, big bathrooms, lovely gardens. Excellent breakfast choise. All round excellent
Recenserad 27 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Eric från Nya Zeeland
Affärsresenär
Uteplats - Endast rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
I want to bring my wife and family to experience t
Rooms, grounds, staff
Beautiful. From the original architecture, grounds, and furnishings, to the paintings on the walls, this is truly a wonderfully preserved piece of history and is absolutely a delight to enjoy. No modern high rise hotel could entice me away from such a romantic place.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sanny från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Uteplats - Endast rum
Bodde en natt i november 2012
located at the center of the city
reasonable price, good location, near to the shopping area
first time at this hotel. good location, room was clean, good garden view.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

hui från Taiwan
Grupp
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Amazing and fabulous hotel; good location for shop
Beautiful
Amazing and fabulous hotel; good location for shopping; staffs are friendly
Recenserad 14 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: