Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1053 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 8,2
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

gilles från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Uteplats - Endast rum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Heritage, taste, comfort
Heritage, taste, comfort
An extremely charming hotel. When there, I felt so comfortable that i did not feel like to go out. When you stay in a historical monument , better to enjoy the feel of it!! this is an important monument in Indonesian History!
Recenserad 10 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sandra från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Uteplats - Endast rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Love the spa and staff
Good spa, affordable price and excellent staff
Everything is excellent. Close to the mall, good food and spa. Only thing is pillow is soft so for those who prefer harder pillows may want to bring your own pillows along.
Recenserad 09 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

niek från Nederländerna
Ensamresenär
Uteplats - Endast rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
the majapahit is an historical gem.
the architecture is so good. the rooms so classy and beuatiful and the gardens so clean and well desgned.
my stay was great, i will surely return. the majapahit is sometging to come back for.
Recenserad 05 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Delwyn från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Uteplats - Endast rum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Relax in style and surround yourself with history
Supurb furnishings, gardens and service
It provided a lovely relaxed break combined with plenty of retail therapy
Recenserad 02 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jose från Spanien
Ensamresenär
Uteplats - Endast rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
It was a very cozy hotel with a chic atmosphere.
Nice room, great bathroom and beautiful and large garden...
I (we've) been here for quite many times and we always find this hotel fabulous. So, we have no complaints! All is marvelous and superb!
Recenserad 30 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hamidah från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Luxurious and Pampering Stay!
the large and comfortable bed!! , the room/facilities, the friendly and accommodating staff
Although our taxi driver took too long to get to the hotel because apparently he didnt know the alternative route to the hotel because the original route were closed due to an event, thank god the receptionists could convince him on the right way. we felt totally upset and for the fact that he dropped us at the backdoor rather than the front, i was totally mad! we had to carry our luggage down a floor of stairs because of the driver's mistake! but.. the staff of the hotel was accommodating although i was being a haughty miss when i arrived. from then onwards, everything went well. It was a luxurious stay for me and my sister. After being on budget hotels prior to this hotel during our indo trip, the hotel pampered us totally! We stayed in the room for one whole day and went to the martha tilaar spa - which had a very nice ambience but we have had better massage elsewhere.. the gym was well equipped and the staff were very friendly. the sauna and jacuzzi was nice! totally enjoyed the facilities they provided! breakfast had an international array of choices and it was really nice and filling! the staff who cut our hair too was very nice!! :) will totally come back!
Recenserad 26 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Weicheng från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Uteplats - Endast rum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
A must in Surabaya
1. Historic hotel 2. Good value for money 3. Helpful staff
This is a historic hotel with colonial style. Just with the moderate price, you can enjoy the service and facilities like the richest people 100 years ago. The swimming pool is small but stylish. Restaurants are also good with moderate price. Near Sogo department store and Tunjungan Plaza. Lots of shops and eateries there.
Recenserad 24 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

PEERACHET från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Uteplats - Endast rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Comfortable and convenience
Location, Story about the hotel, comfortability
Relaxing and comfortable in the room. Good lobby area. But foods in the Pub and Café in the front were not as good as expected.
Recenserad 19 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

NAOKI från Japan
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2013
vacance for great hotel
great restaurant, good garden
Recenserad 18 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

eveline från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2013
amazing hotel with good decoration
nice, clean hotel
the hotel is amazing and the food is delicious. will stay there again
Recenserad 17 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: