Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1053 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Personal 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 8,2
Sortera efter

Nadine från Kanada
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
A Fantastic Experience
Comfortable, Quiet, with great surroundings and staff
This is a a beautiful hotel with excellent , comfortable rooms and gorgeous surroundings both in the gardens and physical structure. Rooms are large with high ceilings, great furnishings, and comfotable beds. Unfortunately for us we were only there for a stopover. But we will return. There are numerous restaurants within the hotel itself. And a multitude of other facilities and services, we didn't have time to take advantage of them all. We also had an early flight so could not partake in what is surely a great buffet breakfast based on the meals we had at the restaurants, but they boxed up a breakfast for us to take along to the airport. Extra touch, makes a big difference.
Recenserad 15 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Brenda från Indonesien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Sancturary in the middle of a big city
gardens, history, location
We overall really liked it compared to the many other highly rated hotels we have tried in Surabaya. We would probably choose this one again over the others.
Recenserad 14 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Radha från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Excellent Hotel
History, culture, architecture
I had a pleasant stay in such a historical hotel that was so splendid and beautiful.
Recenserad 11 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yoeli från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Uteplats - Endast rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Great, classy and little spooky
History, Food and Location
The hotel is vey good, classy and has a long history with the battle for Independent of Indonesia in Surabaya
Recenserad 11 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sharifah från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2014
Excellent in every way. Grand hotel. Cozy.
Beautiful hotel. Luxurious rooms & surroundings. Warm & friendly staff.
Great stay throughout. Fantastic & spacious rooms. Warm & friendly staff.
Recenserad 09 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

anisa från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Uteplats - Endast rum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
I loved the green park
grass, decor, staff
I loved grass, so seeing widely green-spaced park was so nice and peaceful. Majapahit was a nice place, so i of course bumped myself with photo sessions. They were all over, in the alley, in the grass. I chose to be amused rather than annoyed. I loved the room as well. It was very spacious -- the bathroom was nice. I would love to stay there again.
Recenserad 08 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lau från Malaysia
Par
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
comfortable, good quality food, nice bed
quiet, nice garden, delicious food
Recenserad 07 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

June från Singapore
Par
Uteplats - Endast rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Longer stay would be great.
Great food, great staff and i would say it's a historical hotel on its own.
My boyfriend enjoyed our stay in the hotel very much... for sure we will be back for more.
Recenserad 07 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shahid från Pakistan
Par
Executive Svit - Endast rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
A Classic
The grand decor, the swimming pool and the staff
Great! Grand and classic hotel. The entrance facade throws you off but the place extends more and more and more inwards. The hotel is more than 100 years old definitely gives you a feeling of going back in time.
Recenserad 02 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ungku från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Enjoyable
The history of the hotel, big room and beautiful garden.
Great! I enjoyed the tranquility of the hotel. It has beautiful garden and the spa was awesome!
Recenserad 29 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: