Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1053 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 9,1
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 9,0
  • Service 8,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 8,2
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Ratna från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Exotic Hotel
Location, Big Room, Food
I just stay 1 night and so amazing hotel. All good
Recenserad 17 november 2014

Tabita från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i november 2014
good hotel with good ambience
its antique decoration, friendly staff, delicious bread
good
Recenserad 16 november 2014

WEI från Malaysia
Par
Majapahit svit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Nice hotel
Nice ambience with colonial facade, great service, spacious room
Excellent hotel in general. Nice relaxing feel. Preservation of colonial style, rustic yet luxurious
Recenserad 13 november 2014

Marliyani från Singapore
Grupp
Bodde en natt i november 2014
good onr
peaceful.quiet.relax.
thou its only for one night. i had a pleasant stay. great food too.
Recenserad 10 november 2014

Irene från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Unique hôtel
hotel design, staff performance, cleanliness
It was a splendid stay. The staff is also very helpful and friendly - ushering us to the room and offered to pack us breakfast for our morning departure.
Recenserad 09 november 2014

Dr. från USA
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Back in Time
our room was amazing with a glass divider from living room to bedroom atea, gardens were beautiful, pool and spa ...awesome
It was fabulous, so nice in fact we never left the hotel. Lovely staff, local women's group wares in lobby, food interesting and good, food carving...excellent artistry. Not a spa person but we like the first service so much used several. Pool open at night unlike Bali...felt like we were in an old movie with luxury everywhere. Plan to return even though not on our travel path.
Recenserad 08 november 2014

Suwanda från Singapore
Par
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
couple
Hotel, Room, Dining
marvelous
Recenserad 08 november 2014

Shahril från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Majapahit Hotel is the best in Surabaya
Excellent staff, beautiful surroundings and cleanliness
Recenserad 04 november 2014

Ismaill från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Great Hotel and staff
Hotel is clean,comfort and friendly staff.
Ideal for family, couples. Great staffs and great hotel.
Recenserad 01 november 2014

Lin från Singapore
Par
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
It is really nice stay in surabaya
Food. Circumstance
It is really nice stay in surabaya, kind staff, decent food, full of historic scent. Value for money.
Recenserad 28 oktober 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: