Trevligt 6,6
baserat på 54 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 54 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,0
  • Faciliteter 5,3
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,3
  • Service 6,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,2
Sortera efter

Ying från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
No wi,fi in the room
Economical. Convenient to business. Clean
Ok..................................................
Recenserad 29 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Bjorn från Sverige
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Friendly staff, but not clean room.
Very good internet, and very friendly and helpful staff.
Friendly and helpful, but unfortunately not clean beddings (and we are not that picky). In need of a makeover - or an adjustment in price. Better options are there.
Recenserad 19 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lynda från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Superb
Food,shopping,fun...
Great,its a pleasant stay..would like to come back here again soon....
Recenserad 18 mars 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Muhammad från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Not many things to do in Surabaya
Friendly staffs, near shopping centre/spot and easy to get public transport.
The hotel offers friendly staffs and location near shopping centre/spot. Also location waliking distance to Pasar Ampel, Masjid Ample and private hospital. It is easy to get public transport and local foods.
Recenserad 04 februari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

fiki från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
great
location, cheap, staff
many vendors sell a yummy n chaep food, easy to get public transportation n the staff very friendly
Recenserad 19 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Masroni från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Fantastic
The friendly and efficient staffs, the close distance to Pasar Ampel (Ampel Market), close to the attraction: Sunan Ampel's Shrine
Recenserad 30 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Othman från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Strategic location
Friendly, attentive staff
Great, it was a pleasant experience as I have stayed in the same hotel every time i visit Surabaya, Indonesia. It is strategically located near to the historic mosque Sunan Ampel, which is few minutes walking distance and they served good Indonesian food with their in-house restaurant.
Recenserad 18 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

hajar från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
comfortable room, friendly staff
Grand Kalimas Hotel
Recenserad 12 april 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Muhamad från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Good hoter near the Ampel area.
Near to ampel area, near to shopping area and many transport outside the hotel.
Recenserad 26 mars 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shaiful från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
great place ,strategic location and good service
always prefer to hang out at the coffee house
overall had a pleasant holiday with magnificent service with smile n greet.hope to come again time to time.
Recenserad 28 november 2012
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: