Trevligt 6,6
baserat på 54 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 54 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,0
  • Faciliteter 5,3
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,3
  • Service 6,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,2
Sortera efter

Ying från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2014
No wi,fi in the room
Economical. Convenient to business. Clean
Ok..................................................
Recenserad 29 maj 2014

Bjorn från Sverige
Familj med små barn
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Friendly staff, but not clean room.
Very good internet, and very friendly and helpful staff.
Friendly and helpful, but unfortunately not clean beddings (and we are not that picky). In need of a makeover - or an adjustment in price. Better options are there.
Recenserad 19 mars 2014

Lynda från Malaysia
Par
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Superb
Food,shopping,fun...
Great,its a pleasant stay..would like to come back here again soon....
Recenserad 18 mars 2014

Muhammad från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Not many things to do in Surabaya
Friendly staffs, near shopping centre/spot and easy to get public transport.
The hotel offers friendly staffs and location near shopping centre/spot. Also location waliking distance to Pasar Ampel, Masjid Ample and private hospital. It is easy to get public transport and local foods.
Recenserad 04 februari 2014

fiki från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
great
location, cheap, staff
many vendors sell a yummy n chaep food, easy to get public transportation n the staff very friendly
Recenserad 19 september 2013

Masroni från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Fantastic
The friendly and efficient staffs, the close distance to Pasar Ampel (Ampel Market), close to the attraction: Sunan Ampel's Shrine
Recenserad 30 maj 2013

Othman från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
Strategic location
Friendly, attentive staff
Great, it was a pleasant experience as I have stayed in the same hotel every time i visit Surabaya, Indonesia. It is strategically located near to the historic mosque Sunan Ampel, which is few minutes walking distance and they served good Indonesian food with their in-house restaurant.
Recenserad 18 april 2013

hajar från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2012
comfortable room, friendly staff
Grand Kalimas Hotel
Recenserad 12 april 2013

Muhamad från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Good hoter near the Ampel area.
Near to ampel area, near to shopping area and many transport outside the hotel.
Recenserad 26 mars 2013

Shaiful från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2012
great place ,strategic location and good service
always prefer to hang out at the coffee house
overall had a pleasant holiday with magnificent service with smile n greet.hope to come again time to time.
Recenserad 28 november 2012


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: