Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 907 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 907 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,9
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,3
Sortera efter

Michael från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standard Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Great boutique hotel
Pleasent stay with clean rooms and friendly staff. Buffet breakfast simple but more than enough selections on offer. Only negative is high traffic noise late into the night and from early in the morning.
Recenserad 01 september 2016

TAN från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Great Hotel
This is a boutique hotel which I have expected to be unique and true enough it is. Check in and service was a breeze and the room, internet and TV programs are great. Food in the coffee house was good the only thing which irked me is when they have an event at the coffee house which is already small, the whole coffee house is taken up and we have to sit outside with mosquitoes as company. I think they should organize events in their seminar room instead.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016

Titisari från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good except for
Love the room, love the food, love the price, well I actually love the entire stay except for 3 things: (1) no hairdryer in the room, when clearly it was mentioned in the web; (2) that i had to pay cash for my room service & massage (thankfully I did bring some extra cash, usually i rely on my Credit Card); and (3) the massage therapist (i booked one at night) was unbelievably rude. She even slammed my room door on her way out. Thankfully the other staffs were very polite & friendly so I gave it 2 stars review instead of 1.
Recenserad 04 augusti 2016

Maya från Indonesien
Par
Standard Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good location
Closed to shopping area
Recenserad 25 juli 2016

victhor från Indonesien
Par
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Unique Hotel Design
unique concept, good food, perfect location
Recenserad 16 juli 2016

vic från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
Recenserad 11 juli 2016

Brent från USA
Ensamresenär
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2016
Good
Parking is a bit difficult, but the staff is always there to assist. Wifi works well. Room is clean. No hassles. I have stayed once before, and this was another nice stay at Artotel.
Recenserad 10 juli 2016

Yuni från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Studiolägenhet
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2016
Errr...
Breakfast must be improve, this time i feel tasteless. Maybe the chef fasting because i hv been there a week before hari raya. Then everything is fault With my taste. Luckyly, i met Ms Ruth, she accomodated all my complaint then she gave us some rewards. After i checking out then they celebrate 4th anniversary and gave all guest pillow that takeable. Overall, artotel must keep the cleanlines and nice breakfast taste, i think the plus point is two of them.
Recenserad 10 juli 2016

Dinani från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Superior Dubbelrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good location
But bad breakfast
Recenserad 08 juli 2016

Tantri från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Standard Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Pelayanan ramah
Stayed there for 1 night, had a very warm welcome from the staffs. Location is good. Easy to get the taxi
Recenserad 04 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: