Trevligt 6,8
baserat på 303 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 303 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,8
  • Faciliteter 5,7
  • Läge 7,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,8
  • Personal 6,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,3
  • Mat/Middag 5,6
Sortera efter

NG från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Strategic location
It is extremely convenient to go from point to point within Medan from the hotel as it is located at the most popular street (Selat Panjang or Chinatown). Wifi speed is good in the hotel as well. Do not expect a non-smoking room because the air ventilation carries second hand smoke from other rooms and you get it too since the whole building share the same airway.
Recenserad 01 juni 2016

Nickolas från Australien
Ensamresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2016
Definitely not 3 Star Hotel.
This is a dirty hotel with mouldy smelling rooms. No of the room safes work. I was taken to 2 rooms which were very unsatisfactory. When I complained, I was upgraded to an executive room which was satisfactory. But still not worth the money. Some staff were excellent. Some ignored me because of my complaints. There are better hotels in the area for the same price. This is a one star hotel at best.
Recenserad 29 maj 2016

Jarearnrut från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Royal rum
Bodde en natt i april 2016
very good
very good
Recenserad 25 april 2016

Michal från Polen
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
.
.
Recenserad 03 april 2016

Carsten från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Wisma Sederhana Hotel
Great price, hearty breakfast, very polite and efficient staff ! Near to central location with no big crowds. Easy access, many mini bus, beca (rickshaw). Worth the money here ! The WiFi is much better than before although at times the internet in the room is slow.
Recenserad 23 mars 2016

Carsten från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Executive Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Great value for money !
For the price, location, hearty breakfast and quietness with no big crowds, this hotel is a clear winner ! The staff is wonderful, friendly and it is a better choice than its near neighbors.
Recenserad 20 mars 2016

wei från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Familjerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Budget for traveller
great price. Big room
Recenserad 19 mars 2016

NURUL från Malaysia
Grupp
Executive Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Best Hotel
aircond not good.
Recenserad 08 mars 2016

Niall från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Cheap for a short stay
Staff are friendly
Rooms are very small- many of the rooms have no window - problems with dampness, mattresses are terrible but staff friendly and helpful
Recenserad 18 februari 2016

Tam från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Nice location, other still need improvement
Shower is nt function well, the room is not clean tidily. Light is dim and bathroom is smelly. No toilet paper provided. Breakfast is really limited, with fried mee and an egg only. Location is good but seem dangerous there bcoz dark street.
Recenserad 12 februari 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: