Mycket bra 7,5
baserat på 2712 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2712 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,9
Sortera efter

Low från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Great and helpful staff
Everything is okay. Breakfast is wonderful.
Recenserad 19 september 2016

Eng från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2016
Simple and Good
I stayed at Swiss-Belinn Medan several times. It is to me the best valued hotel in all of Medan. The location and staff's friendliness and efficiency are excellent. The rooms are clean though jaded. Time is catching up with the hotels. Towels are old and flaring on the edges. Breakfast is average but the staff is excellent. Overall, I will still stay in this hotel for it's simple and good.
Recenserad 15 september 2016

zeny från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
good
i stayed for business trip, the hotel location is close to city center such merdeka walk and a train station which had shuttle train to kualanamu airport. i kinda disappointed when asking for take away breakfast because have an early schedule, such a small portion. it is better to at the restaurant.
Recenserad 09 september 2016

Felix från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Good Stay
clean, comfort, nice service
Recenserad 09 september 2016

MOHD från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
very good
Recenserad 02 september 2016

Nurulhuda från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
good hotel
Good and clean hotel, good food
Recenserad 01 september 2016

Nurulhuda från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good and clean room
Good hotel, clean, helpful staff
Recenserad 01 september 2016

Wan från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
not coming back.. Ever!
breakfast spread was amazing. staff were helpful. the only thing that i hate about this hotel is the room floor! is it so dirty! i could smell pee inside the room the moment i step in. lodge a complaint to the room service. ask them to mop the floor. but still i could smell urine in the room and bathroom. i wipe the floor with some wet tissue and it turn so black and im able to finish whole packet of wet tissue to wipe the stinky floor but still the urine smell could not be eliminate. the floor was soooo dirty.. i cant even let my feet touch the floor. i need to were slipper all the time.
Recenserad 30 augusti 2016

Afriadi från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Bad maintained
Stay for one night, room is large enough, food taste awful and location is hard to find. For muslim traveler is not recommended due to halal food is not easy to find by walk.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2016

Chen från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Convenient and Accessible
Just behind hotel is convenient & accessible to the Food Street (Chinese Style). Its a very good location to nearby malls too. Room is a little small but still ok for us.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: