Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 292 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,7
  • Faciliteter 5,3
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,9
  • Personal 7,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

mohamed A. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Good
Location. Money. Staff friendly
Nice
Recenserad 11 januari 2016

Khairil M. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN
1. Location near mosque.
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
Recenserad 21 december 2015

Dayang A. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.
Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
Recenserad 19 december 2015

norsianti T. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
old hotel
halal,muslim
The hotel room cobdition is not comfy because all the furniture was old and the toilet smelly
Recenserad 09 november 2015

Emyliyana S. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Close to many locations
location, value for money, cleanliness
It was great!
Recenserad 08 oktober 2015

galuh P. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Bachelor degre
Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes
Recenserad 05 oktober 2015

Kartini S. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i september 2015
Comfortable stay bt...
Centrally located near to the big mosque
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was w/o aircon and old tv. The other room was ok and with lcd screen. Though they can't fix it, we just stayed in the room (though a little stuffy). Staff are wonderful and nice though. We were allowed to check in the room early (depending on the occupancy of the hotel) :)
Recenserad 27 september 2015

ROZANI S. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Muslim Hotel
Good location, shopping area and closed to Mosque
Alway stay here if i visit Medan
Recenserad 03 september 2015

AHMAD A. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Old hotel need upgrading
Location & view
Average
Recenserad 26 juli 2015

NORIZAN A. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
muslim hotel
i. very near to masjid just across the road. ii. near to shopping mall just across the road . iii. near the food court just behind the hotel
nice hotel,very near to masjid, shopping mall,food court and very helpful staff
Recenserad 07 juli 2015