arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

7,4
baserat på 858 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär



baserat på 858 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 6,2
  • Läge 7,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Personal 7,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 6,5

8,8 Takaharu H.
Japan
10 maj 2016
Convenient location
Convenient location, clean and good value for money. It is located near by train station. Shopping mall, Centre Point is next to the building. Hotel is very clean. I think I can't ask for more. Oh, there was no swimming pool though there is a gym. Over all very good hotel.

6,8 Prabowo S.
Indonesien
29 april 2016
Efficient Business Hotel
This is a true business hotel. Location is superb, as it is just a walk to the airport railway station, as well as huge mall. If you are looking for a holiday hotel, look somewhere else.

7,2 Suzan A.
Indonesien
21 april 2016
Good stay
the location is good

7,6 PEK L.
Malaysia
09 april 2016
Good Location
We choose this hotel because of its location. There's a shopping mall at the back of the hotel. Rooms are comfortable.

4,8 Woei L.
Singapore
07 april 2016
Over rated
Location is good, room is also clean in general. Staff are not really helpful or friendly. Air conditioning unit leaking, no refrigerator in the room. Very noisy at night, not sure where the heavy music from thou.

4,8 Nik A.
Malaysia
06 april 2016
Uncomfortable
Not as expected. Bad toilet. Slow aircond.

5,6 novy W.
Indonesien
02 april 2016
nice
good place, good service,

4,8 Christine W.
Indonesien
01 april 2016
bad services
I choose this hotel because the location is very good. But i'm so shock when i saw some cockroaches walk on walls, room 526. I told the staff that i want to change room but they just came with baygon to kill the cockroaches, they said no more room because it's full. I still want to change the room and the hotel staff looked unhappy. The next day they gave us a new room, but by we can hear the sound of a very buzzing exhaust fan, it's make us dizzy. 4 star hotel? i'm not sure

6,3 Jenny T.
Indonesien
29 mars 2016
hotel with great location and value
location
Booked for 2 connecting room, and the toilet was taking turn for not functioning well, ie. Cannot flush. The room is also very boisy due to.the club music nearby.

4,8 Anita A.
Indonesien
29 mars 2016
ROOM 619 - too small
I ordered through agoda and I got smoking rooms due to high amount of customers. I got 619 - room is too small and very close to the lounge. It looks creepy at night, need more lightings within that corridor at night. Toilet sometimes can smell like someone pee. Something is wrong with the exhaust fan. Carpet is dirty - need to be properly cleaned. The shower room ceramic is black and a bit slippery (lengket) makes me wonder if they really brush the floor or not. They did not replace my mineral water the next day (stayed for 2 nights). TOWEL HAS TO BE REPLACED. IT'S GREY COLOR NOT WHITE. It looks like it has to go as door mat. It's THAT BAD! (Handuk putih sudah jadi abu abu warnanya) Breakfast is alright, but you can have a takeaway breakfast (nasi goreng and bread only).