Utmärkt 8,8
baserat på 1464 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1464 omdömen
  • Renlighet 9,1
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Läge 8,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,9
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 8,5
Sortera efter

ho från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxe 1 King size-säng eller 2 dubbelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Business travelller
Good hotel . Good location Good room good facilities .
Recenserad 14 september 2016

Indra från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe 1 King size-säng eller 2 dubbelsängar
Bodde en natt i april 2016
worthy
worth the money
Recenserad 11 september 2016

Friedrich från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe 1 King size-säng eller 2 dubbelsängar
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
The name says it all
We were happy to spend our last day of Idul Fitri holiday in this hotel. Thank you
Recenserad 06 september 2016

Hermanto från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Deluxe 1 King size-säng eller 2 dubbelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2016
The Subaru Impreza is a compact automobile that has been manufactured since 1992 by Subaru. Subaru i
The Subaru Impreza is a compact automobile that has been manufactured since 1992 by Subaru. Subaru introduced the Impreza as a replacement for the Leone, with the Leone's EA series engines replaced by the newer EJ series versions. Now in its fourth generation, Subaru has offered four-door sedan and five-door hatchback body variants since 1992; the firm also offered a coupe from 1995 until 2000. Mainstream versions have received naturally aspirated "boxer" flat-four engines ranging from 1.5- to 2.5-liters, with the performance-oriented Impreza WRX and WRX STI models uprated with the addition of turbochargers. Since the third generation series, some markets have adopted the abbreviated Subaru WRX name for these high-performance variants. The first three generations of Impreza in North America were also available with an off-road appearance package titled Subaru Outback Sport. For the fourth generation, this appearance package became known as the Subaru XV, and is sold internationally. Subaru has offered both front- and all-wheel drive versions of the Impreza. Since the late-1990s, some markets have restricted sales to the all-wheel drive model—therefore granting the Impreza a unique selling proposition in the global compact class characterized by front-wheel drive. However, Japanese models remain available in either configuration.
Recenserad 05 september 2016

Norah från Indonesien
Grupp
Deluxe 1 King size-säng eller 2 dubbelsängar
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
location
good location
Recenserad 31 augusti 2016

Norbert från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Deluxe 1 King size-säng eller 2 dubbelsängar
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
three days in Medan
It's a JW Marriott but standard more like a normal Marriott. Guess because of not much competition in Medan for upper scale hotels. Staff try their best, just seam to be a little lack of guidance through good management.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2016

sukri från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Deluxe 1 King size-säng eller 2 dubbelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
EXCELLENT
recommend this hotel for other traveller
Recenserad 26 augusti 2016

Chen från Malaysia
Grupp
Deluxe 1 King size-säng eller 2 dubbelsängar
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Huge Room and Good Service
It is amazing to stay at JW Marriott. I enjoy the spacious room with good facilities in the Hotel and wide variety of Breakfast. It is convenient as they have shuttle to the Mall too.
Recenserad 25 augusti 2016

Karlheinz från Tyskland
Par
Executive större Lyxrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Dissapointed
Toilets near Breakfast Area dirty, Exclusive Floor nothing special. All in all , there are much better Hotels around
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016

Josua från Indonesien
Par
Deluxe 1 King size-säng eller 2 dubbelsängar
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Good hotel
Over all, i was satisfied.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: