Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 1675 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1675 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Daniel från USA
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
A Bit Disappointing
Good: decent breakfast, nice looking lobby, great bathrooms Bad: room was a bit old and dirty, the pool was disgustingly dirty, the connecting mall has almost nothing left
Recenserad 20 september 2016

Reinhard från Nya Zeeland
Grupp
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Nice location..top of building
Top 3 levels are hotel away from hustle and bustle of busy Medan. Good service..good breakfast..near evening Market and Railway Station.
Recenserad 19 september 2016

Lynne från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Good hotel which goes above and beyond.
Hotel provided free mobile internet for guests, staff were friendly and helpful.
Recenserad 16 september 2016

KONG från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
We like most the swimming pool and the smiling staffs.
We enjoy spending sometime relaxing by the fascinating swimming pool with it's beautiful landscape. Each time when we passed by the staffs, we will received greetings and sweet smiles. The staffs are very helpful too.
Recenserad 15 september 2016

Dato från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Very interesting stay
A hotel as one stop center.U can find what u need.
Recenserad 12 september 2016

Siak från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2016
Great hotel
Just a short walk to railink and Merdeka
Recenserad 06 september 2016

SELVARAJU från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2016
Right choice at Medan , no regret !!
I review many hotels , before i made my booking to Arya Duta. Initially the review shows 8 , this gives me an confident to book it. After my stay, i would like to say i made a fantastic choice . Hotel location , staff, food , safety , room cleanliness , comfort all drive me to no reason for complaint . I strongly suggest any one to book this hotel & i will be go here again for sure.
Recenserad 05 september 2016

kok från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Value for money, centrally located and convenient for business traveler.
Recenserad 01 september 2016

novy från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
big
big hotel and nice swimming pool
Recenserad 01 september 2016

Poh från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Big room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: