Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 1670 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1670 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

kok från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Value for money, centrally located and convenient for business traveler.
Recenserad 01 september 2016

novy från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
big
big hotel and nice swimming pool
Recenserad 01 september 2016

Poh från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Big room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016

Poh från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
BIg & comfy room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016

Charles från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Not bad but...
Room is old and we got a room very far away from lift, need to walk for at least 5 minutes to the lift. Room amenities only prepared for one person. However, the night duty manager is friendly, prepare cake for my birthday. Breakfast service lack of 5 stars performance.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

Indira från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
nice hotel great location
love the pool, love the room, love the breakfast.. just check-in and check-out process takes a little longer..
Recenserad 15 augusti 2016

Fajar från Indonesien
Par
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
great with minor error
the only thing I was not happy when the waitress does not offer me coffee and tea during breakfast
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016

Nurfaizah från Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Nice Breakfast
really enjoy the foods.
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016

Lia från Indonesien
Par
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
holiday
nice
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016

YuMin från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Deluxe Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Average
There's only one set of toiletries for a double room, we need to call reception for one more set and the room card was broken twice... The breakfast is just soso, but it's good there's always a bluebird taxi downstairs, which is the most reliable taxi in Indonesia. Don't believe other taxi, they always take a long distance drive for more money...
Recenserad 08 augusti 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: