Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 69 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 7,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,5
  • Mat/Middag 5,4
Sortera efter

Jennifer från USA
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2014
We found the rooms very comfortable.
Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Recenserad 01 juni 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kelvin från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2014
Pleasant and good time
Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Recenserad 26 maj 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Edy från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Centrally Located Hotel
Location
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Recenserad 12 april 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Suryanto från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Hotel 61 Medan
No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
Recenserad 13 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dewi från Japan
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
great location and near market area
location, near traditional market
Recenserad 18 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chng från Malaysia
Grupp
Deluxe Familjerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Very nice, comfortable
Comfortable, friendly, convenient
It is a very nice hotel and the staffs are very friendly, easy to access to airport and we have a great trip there.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chng från Malaysia
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Great experiance
Clean, convenient, friendly staff
Very good service and well location, satisfied and definitely will stay here again
Recenserad 05 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hanafiah från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Value for money.
The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
Recenserad 03 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michelle från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxe Familjerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
noise pollution, electricity goes on and off
early check-in, near shopping area, a&w in hotel
The most obvious flaw is the fact that you can hear the traffic, especially the incessant honking very clearly even on the fourth floor. Another issue we had was that the electricity went off sporadically. The air-conditioning unit was evidently not strong enough for the Family Deluxe room. The temperature and water pressure in the shower also fluctuated. Asian families will find the toilet a little uncomfortable as there is no water hose.
Recenserad 24 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

gnanasegaran från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
great staying here.
clean, friendly staff,easy acess to the city
satisfied, will defininetly stay here again.recommend to all to stay here.
Recenserad 03 september 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: