2015
Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 2391 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2391 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,7
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Mohd från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
Nice hotel
Recenserad 10 september 2016

SELINA från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2016
The hotel staffs were fantastic! They are very polite and knowledgeable about their hotel.
We had a tired journey from airport to town. It took us more than 2 and half hour. When the receiptionist saw our tiredness, she quickly approached her colleague to give us a welcome drink while she processing our documents. They even upgraded us to a Exclusive Floor the overnight stay. I will certainly recommend my friends and relatives to stay there.
Recenserad 04 september 2016

Ronan från Australien
Affärsresenär
Superior Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Great staff....not a very clean room
I encountered fantastic staff everywhere at the Grand Swiss-Belhotel, front door, front desk, roof top restaurant and bar and breakfast. All were pleasant in the very least and always helpful and gracious. The thing that let the whole stay down was the room that looked like it hadn't been cleaned really well in weeks. Stained bedhead, sheets and office chair just too name a few. Really scratched walls from wear and tear.....just looking run down. A real pity, I wonder if it's because I booked on Agoda instead of how my company normally books direct with the hotel via our local supplier. ?
Recenserad 03 september 2016

Siew från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
I requested a Smoking room & they arrange a large corner room with great view really appreciated muc
Great breakfast with variety of choice but we prefferred The View at rooftop with Superb environment.
Recenserad 02 september 2016

Kelvin från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Good hotel
It is a good hotel, spacious & clean room.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2016

Indra från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Great location for business traveller
Hv a great location but room atmosphere too dark and need to specify the room concept
Recenserad 29 augusti 2016

SELINA från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Clean room
Stayed for only one night before driving to Lake Toba. Located next to a shopping mall.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016

SU från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2016
Location
Location convenient
Recenserad 09 augusti 2016

Tisna från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Great hotel, poor staffs performance
The hotel is great with good location and great facilities, except the staffs are not representing the hotel quality. Poor performance, picky, didn't understand the online booking systems.
Recenserad 07 augusti 2016

ANTHONY från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Superior Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Center town
Good location, have shopping center connected
Recenserad 01 augusti 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: