Mycket bra 7,4
baserat på 1278 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 1278 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Läge 6,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,6
  • Service 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 6,2
Sortera efter

Ong från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2016
Clean and budget hotel
Strong wifi and clean room. Breakfast average.
Recenserad 31 juli 2016

John från Malaysia
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Good location
Free shuttle to centre Point and train station
Recenserad 23 juli 2016

Tane från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Superior Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2016
Comfortable, clean spacy room
Great place to stay, clean, friendly and helpful staff, really love how attentive they are towards fasting travelers
Recenserad 12 juni 2016

MOHD från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Becareful with your room choice
This hotel have 2 different size of superior bedroom. One with 32 sqf and another one with 16 sqf (which is very small). In your booking, they did not mention about room size and you only realize it when you were there.
Recenserad 03 juni 2016

izmir från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Great Hotel
The hotel was great in the area of :- 1. Room. Was quite spacious as compared to other hotels (its peers). The facilities and its pricing was value for money. 2. The transportation services. Since they have 7 cars, they offer transportation services no only to/fro airport but also to CBD, shopping areas, brastagi, lake toba etc. It save lots of valuable time of having a driver waiting for you and find car park at crowded areas. The charges were quite reasonable. 3. breakfast was ok, as we were used n liked indonesian food. Staffs were also friendly & helpful 4. the only setback was the distance to nasi padang/food eateries - not on walking distance but plenty of taxi n bike taxi. The road in front of the hotel need also to be resurfaced as it was quite bad to maintenance work. Overall, we will be staying here again for the next visit, Insya Allah 3.
Recenserad 31 maj 2016

Muhammad från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Not that great
Hotel was very old. Toilet are not clean.need a lot of improvements
Recenserad 29 maj 2016

Tng från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2016
best value for money hotel i ever stayed in
perfect, the hotel exceeded my expectation in every way, the only issue i had was that my room was facing the main road, thus it gets a little noisy, however most of the rooms are facing inside, and that shouldn't be a problem
Recenserad 29 maj 2016

krisna från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Facilities
So poor
Recenserad 24 maj 2016

jinyoung från Sydkorea
Familj med små barn
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
Clean and comfortable good breakfast good wifi at room but no swimming pool.
everything is good. value for money
Recenserad 22 maj 2016

Victor från Indonesien
Par
Executive-rum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Amazing
Professional attitude even late night checking with just one staff at the reception and few people waiting. Fast, professional and efficient.
Recenserad 22 maj 2016


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: