Trevligt 6,3
baserat på 314 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Trevligt



baserat på 314 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,0
  • Faciliteter 4,5
  • Läge 7,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 6,3
  • Personal 6,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,3
  • Mat/Middag 5,7
Sortera efter

Benny från Indonesien
Par
Deluxe (dubbel)
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Avoid this hotel
We didnt have a great time staying. Our room were smelly and bed sheets were not clean properly
Recenserad 18 april 2016

Jeo från Indonesien
Grupp
Superior (2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Rooms is very old and smelly!
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!
Recenserad 04 april 2016

Shiraz från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior (2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Very old hotel
Need to upgrade
Recenserad 04 april 2016

Bayuaji från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Superior (2 enkelsängar)
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Worst Night
The hotel is not clean, old hotel. The staff is good and responsive but in term of facility this is bad I found cockroach in my room, water dripping in toilet, and also no tv channel, telephone ring because it cannot place correctly Also i order large bed they gave me twin bed
Recenserad 31 mars 2016

Alain från Indonesien
Grupp
Superior (2 enkelsängar)
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Overrated
Not recommended
Recenserad 31 mars 2016

SIEN från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Superior (2 enkelsängar)
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Rooms differed frm website pixs
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change
Recenserad 31 mars 2016

Navindra från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Superior (2 enkelsängar)
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.
Recenserad 30 mars 2016

jomin från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Superior (2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty
Recenserad 29 mars 2016

Nurjannah från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior (2 enkelsängar)
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Awful!!
The worst hotel in Medan Air con is hot con Flies n insects on dining area Room services lousy Soil pillow n smelly n filthy Not recommened on Agoda list Bad experiience
Recenserad 25 mars 2016

ANDI från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Superior (2 enkelsängar)
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Old Hotel
This hotel need renovation...
Recenserad 17 februari 2016


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: