Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 509 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 509 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

Sandeep från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bungalow
Bodde en natt i juli 2016
Disappointing
Not value for money
Recenserad 18 juli 2016

zhengtai från Kina
Gruppresenär
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Value for the price
WiFi not available in room which upset my partner, hotel has good location to the swimming water, not convince for food. The alacart breakfast is delicious!
Recenserad 26 april 2016

Amanda från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Pleasant stay
Stayed for two nights. Nice room, clean, some modernisation needed but comfortable. Staff really helpful and friendly. Breakfast nice (choice of egg and toast or pancakes). Pool looked lovely, although I ever used. Close to beach down quiet road. Only issue was no wifi in rooms, only lobby. I would maybe stay nearer larger resorts next time just for personally for greater choice in restaurants. Minimal 'nightlife' this area of bay, but perfect if you want quiet stay :)
Recenserad 14 april 2016

venessa från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
good
close to jimbaran beach
great, i got delicious breakfast
Recenserad 06 januari 2016

Donald från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
basic good value for Au$24/ nite
location to seafood cafes on beach
Acceptable for price paid.
Recenserad 03 januari 2016

satoko från Japan
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i december 2015
location only
location
staff are nice and friendly and the location is good, too. So many mosquitos are in a room. Toilet and showers are outside which is not convenient. Showers are very weak and not enough water runs...
Recenserad 01 januari 2016

DAVID från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde en natt i november 2015
Good people at Villa Puri Royan
Location, poop, people
Perfect start to my break.
Recenserad 27 november 2015

KengHsuan från Taiwan
Gruppresenär
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Worst experience
Location
Old and bad design. Dirty water stuck in shower place, dirty water splashed from sink and stain every where-bed sheep, curtain, wall of shower place, sofa. Really bad and disgusting.
Recenserad 01 november 2015

ida från Norge
Reste med partner
Bungalow
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
You get what u pay for
It's near the beach and cheap
It was an ok hotell, but old and it smelled if u opend the closet.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2015

Howard från Australien
Reste med partner
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 7 nätter i augusti 2015
Disapointed
Pool ....Staff....Location
Toilet did not work properly Reported on Day One still a problem a week later !! Hotel Dogs barking during the night and fighting Breakfast very limited, I asked for a second coffee at breakfast Had to pay !! I requested a second egg for my Eggs & toast, Not allowed !! Only received 2 small bottle water on day one..The rules !! Requested clean bed sheets after 5 days..Was done..Free
Recenserad 29 augusti 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: