arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
baserat på 494 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 494 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Verifierade omdömen

satoko K.
Japan
01 januari 2016
location only
location
staff are nice and friendly and the location is good, too. So many mosquitos are in a room. Toilet and showers are outside which is not convenient. Showers are very weak and not enough water runs...

DAVID J.
Australien
27 november 2015
Good people at Villa Puri Royan
Location, poop, people
Perfect start to my break.

KengHsuan C.
Taiwan
01 november 2015
Worst experience
Location
Old and bad design. Dirty water stuck in shower place, dirty water splashed from sink and stain every where-bed sheep, curtain, wall of shower place, sofa. Really bad and disgusting.

ida K.
Norge
11 oktober 2015
You get what u pay for
It's near the beach and cheap
It was an ok hotell, but old and it smelled if u opend the closet.

Howard R.
Australien
29 augusti 2015
Disapointed
Pool ....Staff....Location
Toilet did not work properly Reported on Day One still a problem a week later !! Hotel Dogs barking during the night and fighting Breakfast very limited, I asked for a second coffee at breakfast Had to pay !! I requested a second egg for my Eggs & toast, Not allowed !! Only received 2 small bottle water on day one..The rules !! Requested clean bed sheets after 5 days..Was done..Free

Dario F.
Italien
16 augusti 2015
Ok
Courtesy, cleaning, big rooms

Ashley T.
Australien
16 juli 2015
Nice place to arrive after a long flight
Safe, clean, quiet

Danielle B.
Australien
12 juli 2015
Okay for what it is.
Proximity to Jimbaran Bay seafood restaurants
It was a good spot for our final night in Bali so we could enjoy dinner at Jimbaran Bay. sadly our bathroom smelt mouldy and it permeated into our room. It was difficult for our driver to find as it is not well known. I suggest ordering a bluebird group taxi to take you anywhere as the transport they provide have very little knowledge and are more expensive.

Rachel E.
Australien
27 maj 2015
Great place to stay
Location, atmosphere, cleanliness
This was our third stay at Villa Puri Royan and we love staying there. Clost to the beach and seafood warungs, Short stroll along the beach to the Fish market.Away from the chaos of Kuta. Only negative was the WIFI connection. This kept dropping out.

Mathieu F.
Kanada
10 maj 2015
Cheap
Location price and good staff