Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 511 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 511 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

sabrina från Italien
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
confortable and cheap hotel near Jimbaran beach.
pretty good location,15 min from airport, cheap
Cheap hotel, nothing special though... staff not very friendly and helpfull... they just help you if you contract taxi drivers with them and charging more than normal. Poor breakfast... we did not like 1 plate and asked for 2 toasted bread with jam and they wanted to charge more. wifi connection only in the hotel lobby ... not available in the rooms.
Recenserad 27 maj 2013

STEVEN från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Good value hotel close to the airport
Close to the airport & a nice beach with great seafood dining, large, clean & comfortable room offering good value for money, friendly staff
My stay at the hotel was used as a stopover before & after a visa run trip to Singapore. I used the hotel because it was only 10 minutes from the airport but it was also very close to Jimbaran beach which offers great seafood dining. The hotel staff were welcoming & friendly & the room was large, clean & comfortable for the price so I think it was good value overall & would definitely consider staying at the hotel again or recommending it to a friend.
Recenserad 27 maj 2013

Trevor från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Nicve Pool Area and Breakfast
Breakfast and Pool Area
Recenserad 24 maj 2013

Etienne från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
calm and perfect area for a stop over in Bali.
calm, close to the airport and Jimbaran seafood restaurant
Recenserad 13 maj 2013

CRYSTIANE från Brasilien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde en natt i april 2013
I stayed in this hotel only 1 night.
Reception, It's close to the beach
Recenserad 26 april 2013

Wan från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Very basic big room and good location
large room with good air conditioning, closer to fishing village, 5minutes walk to the seafood restaurant and 15 minutes drive to airport.
Recenserad 22 april 2013

zhang från Kina
Reste med partner
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i april 2013
less than 5 mins to the beach,near airport
less than 5 mins to the beach,near airport
Recenserad 17 april 2013

Chiara från Italien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Good for a day of relax
Comfort of the room, cleaness, refreshing swimming pool
I'm a backpacker who needed some quiet and comfort for my last night in Bali. The hotel is in a good spot, walking distance from the beach and from delicious seafood warongs! Nice and refreshing swimming pool. Less than 15 minutes drive from the airport
Recenserad 16 april 2013

MAO från Kina
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
everything is good ,just difficutl to find
cheap price ,clear room ,nice staff
Recenserad 12 april 2013

Sean från USA
Reste med partner
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Walk to the beach at Jimbaran
Cose to the beach, nice pool to cool off, close to the airport.
We stayed here for two nights and it served as a transit hotel near the airport and gave us a second look at Jimbaran, which we explored by motorbike when we arrived in Bali 12 days earlier. We like Jimbaran, it has a more authentic feelto it than does Kuta, with lots of locals and fishing boats and such. Seafood dining right on the beach was very good and not too expensive (20-30 USD for two)The Villa Puri Royan we booked the day we arrived and as we arrived late in the day from Lovina and the standard room was not available so they upgraded us to a bungalow which was very nice of them.
Recenserad 08 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: