Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 509 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 509 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

Etienne från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
close to the airport and to seafood restaurants
location, calm, clean
great hotel for a one night stay. close to great seafood restaurants
Recenserad 17 juli 2013

Danielle från Irland
Gruppresenär
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
clean, comfortable and value for money.
Staff, Value for money, Clean.
Villa Puri Royan is a lovely place to stay. Clean, comfortable and with lovely staff. The rooms are airconned with hot showers (not a guarantee in Indonesia!. There's wifi in the public areas, and they do cheap food and beers on site... The only disadvantage is that the decor it's getting a little old looking. Other than that, it's a great place to stay if on a budget!
Recenserad 16 juli 2013

Christine från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Quirky, friendly staff and excellent location
Pool. friendliness of staff and fellow guests
Only stayed 2 nights on our way to the Gilli islands, but was excellent value for money. Cheap, cheerful, clean and friendly!!
Recenserad 27 juni 2013

alvian från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
a nice close to the beach hotel and seafood
nice, quiet, great beach
a nice place to stay with family. Although the bed and furniture looks old but they are clean and neat. Close to the beach and seafood attraction at night at Jimbaran beach. Cheap but very valuable
Recenserad 14 juni 2013

alvian från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Great choice
friendly staff, nice pool, close to the beach
A nice pleasant stay with friendly staff and great place which close to the beach and not too far from the airport but not noisy like in Kuta or Legian. Although sometimes the electricity having trouble (off) for 1 - 2hours but it still a nice place to stay, with the small fish pond behind the room and a clean and comfort swimming pool in front of the room. I will stay again in here if i go to Bali for sure.
Recenserad 14 juni 2013

Wei från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
A comfort stay before departure
Clean, quiet and near to Jimbaran seafood restaurants
We stayed a night before living Bali. Overall, it's clean, quiet with friendly staff. Furthermore, it's only 5 minutes walk to the Lia Cafe Jimbaran Seafood Restaurant which offers nice BBQ with reasonable price. We left at 4am and they have no staff to prepare the breakfast box for us like other hotels will do.
Recenserad 13 juni 2013

John från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
It was fine for a short night
location and pool
It was OK, the bathroom was a little quirky with no door on the bathroom, just a curtain
Recenserad 12 juni 2013

Kerry från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Enjoyable few days
Pool garden, great chicken schnitzel for Rp35,000 and walking distance to beach.
Friendly staff, enjoyable time relaxing by pool, driving around Bukit peninsula,walking on beach at night and seeing fish market in morning. Loved the chicken schnitzel.
Recenserad 01 juni 2013

Jesdaa från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Jimbaran seaside hotel
clean, comfort and calm hotel
Recenserad 31 maj 2013

Jesdaa från Thailand
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Jimbaran seaside hotel
clean, comfort and seaside hotel
Recenserad 31 maj 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: