Bra 7,3
baserat på 509 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 509 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

Jessica från Chile
Reste med partner
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2013
Great value for money, close to the beach
quiet surroundings, close to the beach, nice staff
We extended our booking after realize this place was really good value for money :)
Recenserad 12 november 2013

Johannes från Sverige
Reste med partner
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
bad breakfast, bad location, bad staff
pool, close to beach, nothing more
The breakfast was bad, you had to choose from 3 different things. When we asked for more fruit we wouldn't get more. The pool were nice but not big. The sunbeds were few(like 3 or 4) and they were always taken early in the morning. The rooms was pretty nice and clean. The location was off(!)
Recenserad 11 november 2013

Jessica från Chile
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2013
Great value for money, close to the beach
quiet surroundings, close to the beach, nice staff
We arrived here after 2 full days commuting from Tana Toraja to Kuala Lumpur and then Bali. We booked the hotel from KL airport and we arrived at night. The receptionist was really kind and after check in we ate in the hotel. Great Wiener Schnitzel and green salad :D For the first time in 3 days we slept. The hotel has hot and cold water, during the afternoon this could be challenging because in a hot day even the cold water system is heated by the sun, but at a temperature you won't suffer. The swimming pool was great and we enjoyed our recovery there. The breakfast was very good, with pancakes and orange juice for us, also slices of watermelon. It's true the rooms could be improved (painted again, some repairs to the bathrooms), but at the moment they are making new ones, so we think they will put more attention on that after finishing the redevelopment in the cafeteria building. The rooms have plenty of space, we stayed in a room with fan. One of our rooms had sea view! and also from the balcony we had a scenic view of the neighborhood and the neighbor resort (almost no one was staying there), the sunrise is really cool. The staff working there was kind and they helped us with directions and also to order pizza from a Jimbaran restaurant (Our Bahasa Indonesia is just to basic to give directions!). We successfully recover from our heavy trip, thanks. Ah! the place is located 4 minutes away from the beach and 7 from the Jimbaran restaurants ;)
Recenserad 06 november 2013

Sarah från Australien
Reste med partner
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Great value, good food, friendly staff
Affordability, Pretty, Friendly
Very comfortable, great price, great food & service, and a nice pool
Recenserad 01 november 2013

Monika från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Fantastic - sun fun seafood & beach strolls
Pool, 4 min walk to beach, aircpn/fridge
Relaxing, comfortable, quiet& enjoyable hotel stayNo shopping or markets closeby however cheap taxi access to kuta & semmintak. About $25a for 1/2 day tour to temples or nusa dua or ullawatu. Seafood dinner & sunset 5 min walk to beach
Recenserad 20 oktober 2013

Loy från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Nice and Cosy Place
Close Proximity to Jimbaran Beach & seafood place & Uluwatu area
Recenserad 16 oktober 2013

Ing från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Quiet surrounding, clean room
Quiet surrounding, friendly staff & nice breakfast!
Had a nice sleep, since the surrounding is quiet. Reached the hotel quite late at night, the lightings are quite poor, thus it is quiet eerie when we enter the hotel. But, once its broad day light, the place was quite pleasant and properly maintained.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2013

Sylvia från Tyskland
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
wow!
quiet,very freindly and helffully-Hana is the best!!!
to short because I want a room for 180.000 but this Villa is always full- it is the best in Jimbaran:o)
Recenserad 06 oktober 2013

Patrick från Australien
Reste med partner
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Good Enough
Location, Room Size, Breakfast
Pleasant and close to beach and restaurants which are the highlight of the area. Pool temperature was a bit cold.
Recenserad 29 september 2013

ZhongJie från Kina
Reste med partner
Bungalow
Bodde i 8 nätter i september 2013
dirty
nothing much
very dirty. only thing is being close to the beach
Recenserad 22 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: