Bra 7,3
baserat på 509 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 509 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

Hyeweon från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Great location.. just 2mins to the.beach
location pool bigroom
Good. Food at restaurant also cheap and eatable. Pool is good. Just think it was worth just right the money. Not more than that.
Recenserad 20 november 2014

Ants från Estland
Reste med partner
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
nice small resort
hotel room, swimming pool, food at restaurant
I enjoied my stay in Villa Puri Royan. Staff is friendly and helpful. Everything was okay.
Recenserad 19 september 2014

Nha från Frankrike
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
great sty near jimbaran beach
location, staff kindness and pool
just fine. it is next to beach, shops, airport is 15 min away.... the pool is a real extra for young children staff is helpful and can arrange everything you may need no commercial pressure
Recenserad 11 september 2014

Camille från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
Great rooms so close to the beach!
The hotel is literally 100m from the best spot on the beach
The room was big and clean, very luminous. The hotel is close to the restaurants on the beach and then you just go left or right to find a good spot for your towel to go swimming. Breakfast was a little thin but good. Wifi at the restaurant and reception. Nice pool with 6 longchairs around it. We didn't try the restaurant other than for breakfast but it looked good. The staff was nice and helpful. They made our room everyday (made the bed, toilet paper, new towels, etc) which is amazing for the price you pay! We highly recommend this hotel, you will not regret it!!
Recenserad 07 september 2014

Terry från Australien
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i mars 2014
Adequate & comfortable
Closeness to airport, cleanliness, comfort
Adequate and comfortable for my purpose.
Recenserad 03 september 2014

Loy från Singapore
Reste med partner
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
hospitality that keeps bringing people back
hospitality, close to local life, value for money
my parents have stayed here for only one night and it was a late check-in, but the host were very hospitable and help arrange transport for them to their next location and were genuinely interested in making them happy. may I add that I previously referred my taiwanese friend to stay in this guesthouse as he landed in bali with no prior planning. it was the vast network from one hotel staff (an elderly man) that my friend got through 3 weeks of bali with the best local experiences in bali, even with little spoken english. he went out to sea with a local fisherman, shopped with locals in market and learnt to cook balinese meals...
Recenserad 25 augusti 2014

LI från Kina
Familj med småbarn
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
very close to Jimbaran beach and the airport
location and price
Lovely place. Just walking distance from this hotel to the beach as well as the restaurant that you 'd like to have dinner under the moon, listening to the sound of wave. I just don't like the smell of the room, esp. the bathroom. I spent one night here and got "don't know what bite" on my back, itching for days.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2014

DAVID från Australien
Reste med partner
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Staff make the place. What lovely people.
Staff, fun, trust
Loved it. Helped in a difficult spot. Laughed the whole time. David
Recenserad 30 juli 2014

Jane från Australien
Reste med partner
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Nice, basic
Our plane was delayed and we were able to check in at midnight. Close to the beach and local seafood restaurants. Decent basic hotel, looks a bit worn but not an issue.
Only started one night and checked in late. Went to local market and seafood restaurants. Good value for money. Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake.
Recenserad 05 juli 2014

patricia från Australien
Reste med partner
Bungalow
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Value for money. $38 aus. Close to beach/restauran
Clean & spacious. Pretty pool & surroundings Close to Jimbarin beach/resturants Close to airport Quiet.
We enjoyed our stay Friendly welcoming staff Would highly recommend to those watching a budget. Our room was a suite, very roomy, great for some self catering. Hot plates & fridge.
Recenserad 26 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: