arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (491)

Affärsresenär (4)

Reste med partner (262)

Ensamresenär (95)

Familj med småbarn (34)

Familj med äldre barn (35)

Gruppresenär (61)

Bra
7,3
baserat på 491 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Faciliteter
7,5
Läge
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Personal
7,3
Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,5

8,7 Nha S.
France
11 september 2014
great sty near jimbaran beach
location, staff kindness and pool
just fine. it is next to beach, shops, airport is 15 min away.... the pool is a real extra for young children staff is helpful and can arrange everything you may need no commercial pressure

8,7 DAVID J.
Australia
30 juli 2014
Staff make the place. What lovely people.
Staff, fun, trust
Loved it. Helped in a difficult spot. Laughed the whole time. David

8,7 patricia H.
Australia
26 juni 2014
Value for money. $38 aus. Close to beach/restauran
Clean & spacious. Pretty pool & surroundings Close to Jimbarin beach/resturants Close to airport Quiet.
We enjoyed our stay Friendly welcoming staff Would highly recommend to those watching a budget. Our room was a suite, very roomy, great for some self catering. Hot plates & fridge.

7,7 Jane W.
Australia
05 juli 2014
Nice, basic
Our plane was delayed and we were able to check in at midnight. Close to the beach and local seafood restaurants. Decent basic hotel, looks a bit worn but not an issue.
Only started one night and checked in late. Went to local market and seafood restaurants. Good value for money. Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake.

6,3 Emily W.
Canada
23 juni 2014
Bathroom has seen better days and bed had stains.
2 minute walk from the beach

5 Georgina W.
United Kingdom
31 maj 2014
Friendly staff but damp rooms
Staff, friendly dog and a cheap taxi to Ubud
This place is cheap and false to the airport. The staff are helpful and will help organising onwards travel . However, the rooms themselves are pretty grotty. We we're put in a room on the ground floor which was very damp, dark and smelly. We asked for a change of room and were given a room on the second floor. It was less smelly but the beds were so damp it was uncomfortable to sleep. Both rooms were shabby.

6,7 Katherine R.
United Kingdom
28 maj 2014
Nice hotel, close to airport
Close to airport, good swimming pool, quiet
Wifi only available in lobby, breakfast nice (although breakfast staff a bit surly), lady at front desk was lovely. 5 minute walk to beach.

7,7 laurent P.
France
14 maj 2014
Good Value
big room / close to the beach / quiet
I stay there 2 nights, it is a good value Quiet hotel, good swimming pool and close to the beach and restaurant. Only bad point is that you dont have wifi in the room so you have to go next to the reception. For the rest it was a fait deal.

9,3 Miloslav L.
Czech Republic
24 april 2014
Beautiful small villa
nice pool, perfect breakfast, near to beach

8 Terry M.
Australia
03 september 2014
Adequate & comfortable
Closeness to airport, cleanliness, comfort
Adequate and comfortable for my purpose.