Mycket bra 7,3
baserat på 509 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 509 omdömen
  • Renlighet 6,9
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,4
  • Personal 7,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

Tegan från Storbritannien
Grupp
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
This Hotel was ok,
pool, driver, room
This hotel is ok, it is cheap and clean and has a pool. The area was a let down, there were much nicer areas in bali to stay, if you want to be close to the airport on a small budgetits fine
Recenserad 28 mars 2013

Marc från Tyskland
Grupp
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
during Nyepi day it was a good location
upgrade without extra charge, good pool,
Generally it is a really nice hotel. Since me and my group was there during Nyepi day (which means that you're not allowed to leave the hotel area for the whole day since it's a local holiday) it was nice and quiet-relaxing. But I'm not so sure how that would be on other days, s road with a lot of traffic lies right next to it. On top there was a problem with the air con (it wasn't possible to turn it off) and during dinner there was only one single pricy buffet to choose, although the menu card and personal conversation with the staff stated sth. different
Recenserad 22 mars 2013

Kseniya från Vitryssland
Grupp
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
3 person, felt almost like at home
Hot water, close to beach and seafood restaurants, breakfast is ok
It was three of us, stayed for 7 days. Extra bed was provided, there was enougth space in the room for it. Hot water, bath, fridge, conditioning made our stay very comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice swimming pool.
Recenserad 20 mars 2013

Karen från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
our stay was brief but enjoyable
friendly staff,nice pool,close to beach
our stay was brief but enjoyable.very close to the airport,nice pool and friendly staff
Recenserad 14 mars 2013

Garrett från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
Good value hotel
location, value
This hotel is in a great location, only a few minutes walk from the beautiful Jimbaran beach. For the price, the rooms are excellent. There are many expensive hotels in this area. The hotel's food is excellent. The only drawback was that with the somewhat remote location, it was expensive to get transport to other places on the island.
Recenserad 08 mars 2013

Gary från Australien
Par
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Value for money
Location , price , transit hotel
We stayed for 1 night in Transit . We knew that we would be arriving in the afternoon , have a swim in the pool , out for dinner , sleeep and then off to the airport .The hotel was value for money . It is fairly basic rooms but clean and quiet . It was everything we felt it would be and was good for a one night stay . They had quite a few guests who seemed to be enjoying them selves and some had been there for a while . Breakfast was nice.
Recenserad 06 mars 2013

Nela från Danmark
Par
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Nice hotel for a short stay.
Good value, nice location.
We stayed here for one night. Rooms were nice and cheap compared to many other places in Jimberan, which makes it a good place to stay if you're on a budget. Rooms are clean.
Recenserad 05 mars 2013

Denis från Kanada
Par
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
Good location, basic clean rooms, friendly staff.
Friendly staff, good breakfast, close to beach
we enjoyed our one-night stay to explore jimboran, but the weather was quite rainy. we got an upgrade to a one-bedroom suite, which was large and clean and comfortable, more designed for longer term stays. the front desk staff and breakfast staff are wonderfully friendly and helpful. much appreciated!
Recenserad 03 mars 2013

heather från Storbritannien
Par
Standardrum med fläkt
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2012
Service with a smile. Lovely place
Very helpful, lovely breakfast, organised trips, quiet pool, clean room
a wonderful stay where nothing was too much trouble
Recenserad 23 februari 2013

Kiertikrai från USA
Par
Standardrum med luftkonditionering
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2013
Decent hotel for the price and location
Room rate is cheap
The room is reasonable for the price we pay, kinda like budget hotel. The staffs were nice. There was a black out during the day, I am not sure this happen everyday or not because we stay in one afternoon. It just a place to sleep and we pay US$10 for a day use at fancy resort on the beach next door. The hotel is just short walk to the beach. The beach was not so nice, there were so many natural and man made rubbishes wash ashore every day.
Recenserad 21 februari 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: