arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (278)

Affärsresenär (2)

Reste med partner (140)

Ensamresenär (54)

Familj med småbarn (34)

Familj med äldre barn (20)

Gruppresenär (28)

Bra
7,4
baserat på 278 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Faciliteter
7,4
Läge
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Personal
7,5
Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,5

9,7 Pospisil G.
Australia
01 augusti 2015
Fantastic Value for Money
Room size, cleanliness and comfort
I loved it. The rooms were very large and comfortable. The staff were fantastic.

3,7 Poovamma A.
India
15 juli 2015
Dirty, dingy and overrated
Location
Was glad to check out!

8 Angelina M.
Switzerland
07 juli 2015
Nice infinity Pool & central in Candidasa
The best thing is the pool, then the Banana fritters with ice cream & by 4/5pm you can even go down to the Ocean, because its low tide.
For a quit & short stay its a perfect place in Candidasa.

7,7 aza R.
Malaysia
13 juni 2015
Comfy and Nice
Privacy, location, staff
Great. Just that the towels in the room were a bit smelly. Like it's already been used for massage. Too smelly.

9,3 Jens B.
Germany
15 juni 2015
Nice pool, nice seaview
There are some shops arround, it't quite near to the port to take a ferry to lombok. spacious rooms are very clean. staff is helful.
the only pity was that we booked a room with an extra bed, but in the end we needed 4 beds and went for 2 rooms. nevertheless they charged us for the extra bed which we didn't need anymore.

9,3 Mallikarjun J.
India
28 maj 2015
good hotel
location
great

9,3 stefanie K.
Germany
11 juni 2015
Very nice seaside Hotel
Very clean, Breakfast, Loctaion
If you ask for snorkling or even fishing, the staff is very helpful and will bring you out, wherever you want to go. The view on the ocean when you have breakfast is pretty nice and peaceful. It was a very nice stay at the Hotel, it made our last days in Bali very nice and we would come back again.

8 ratna N.
Indonesia
15 maj 2015
exiting
view, lication, price
Good hotel with a beautiful view

9,3 ann P.
Australia
09 maj 2015
love Candidasa
Comfortable clean beds and room. Nice bathroom. Staff very helpful. Thank you Made!! Fabulous pool. Nice and cool - a rare find in bali
Location fabulous. Enjoyed my stay very much. Great value for money. Pool itself lovely overlooking Candidasa beach. Area around the pool needs a facelift and pool maybe difficult for older people to get in and out as no stairs/railing. They are planning renovations early 2016.

8,7 Nurullaili F.
Indonesia
28 april 2015
best view at natia seaside hotel
the view - compliment once checkin - large room