Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 287 omdömen
  • Renlighet 7,2
  • Faciliteter 6,1
  • Läge 7,9
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,5
  • Service 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 6,5
Sortera efter

Keith från Australien
Reste med partner
Superior Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Great place
friendly staff, great area, beach views
Loved our holiday here. Snorkelling right in front of the Hotel and nice cafes nearby. Great water views and very friendly helpful staff. Thankyou
Recenserad 09 september 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

aza från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Just nice
Staff setting environment
Just a nice hotel. I love the environment in candidasa. Makes me relax. This hotel is an okay hotel. Will be here to relax my mind. Nothing special. Just nice.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Pospisil från Australien
Ensamresenär
Superior Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Fantastic Value for Money
Room size, cleanliness and comfort
I loved it. The rooms were very large and comfortable. The staff were fantastic.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Poovamma från Indien
Ensamresenär
Superior Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Dirty, dingy and overrated
Location
Was glad to check out!
Recenserad 15 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Angelina från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Superior Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Nice infinity Pool & central in Candidasa
The best thing is the pool, then the Banana fritters with ice cream & by 4/5pm you can even go down to the Ocean, because its low tide.
For a quit & short stay its a perfect place in Candidasa.
Recenserad 07 juli 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jens från Tyskland
Gruppresenär
Superior Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Nice pool, nice seaview
There are some shops arround, it't quite near to the port to take a ferry to lombok. spacious rooms are very clean. staff is helful.
the only pity was that we booked a room with an extra bed, but in the end we needed 4 beds and went for 2 rooms. nevertheless they charged us for the extra bed which we didn't need anymore.
Recenserad 15 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

aza från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Comfy and Nice
Privacy, location, staff
Great. Just that the towels in the room were a bit smelly. Like it's already been used for massage. Too smelly.
Recenserad 13 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

stefanie från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Superior Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde i 4 nätter i maj 2015
Very nice seaside Hotel
Very clean, Breakfast, Loctaion
If you ask for snorkling or even fishing, the staff is very helpful and will bring you out, wherever you want to go. The view on the ocean when you have breakfast is pretty nice and peaceful. It was a very nice stay at the Hotel, it made our last days in Bali very nice and we would come back again.
Recenserad 11 juni 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mallikarjun från Indien
Familj med småbarn
Superior Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
good hotel
location
great
Recenserad 28 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ratna från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Superior Dubbel- eller Tvåbäddsrum
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
exiting
view, lication, price
Good hotel with a beautiful view
Recenserad 15 maj 2015
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: