Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 626 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 626 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5
Sortera efter

Jeanette L. från Kanada
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i oktober 2014
Perfect Paradise in Ubud Bali Indonesia
Superior service with a smile; unbelievable garden; clear pool
Incredible experience; lasting fondest memories of the staff and management who took care of us like a family. My daughter and fiancée had their engagement pictures done in their impressive & expansive garden and their photographers were in awe of the place and staff
Recenserad 29 oktober 2014

Meina R. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2014
Getaway
Food , Ambience , Staff
It was pleasant , they have a shuttle bus to city . Staff are friendly , however arrangement of airport pickup and wake up call was mishap .
Recenserad 13 oktober 2014

Alyson H. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Chilled glamour
The staff, the pools, the grounds
Very good - a nice way to end a busy Bali stay - very chilled and Bollywood style, comfy beds and handy shuttle to Ubud.
Recenserad 22 september 2014

mickel R. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2012
cant complain, the best place in ubud there is
room, scenery, staff
One of a kind, if you are looking for intimate and private time; here is the place. Yhat you see on the picture is prwtty much what you see when you arrives
Recenserad 14 september 2014

michelle C. från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
AMAZING!
gardens and swimming pools and decoration
You must stay here! It's really really lovely.
Recenserad 10 september 2014

anne-sophie G. från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Quirky hotel and decoration
fun decoration, lots of pools and place to seat, breakfast
Huge domain with many pools and different atmosphere, quirky decoration of space. Our rooms were 3 stars like hotel definitely not 5 stars. Breakfast is ok, 2 different space to take it. Not very good value for money overall.
Recenserad 06 augusti 2014

John K. från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2014
Eclectic resort, great customer service
Ellie, the manager and the customer service
Our stay was Ok. The cleanliness of our rooms and the condition of the grass could have been better. We found a toe nail on the bath room floor when we checked in and the grass in front of our room had a big bare mud patches that should have been maintained better. The breakfast buffet was adequate but one would expect a better effort from a resort hotel. We had dinner there and it was excellent. We travel to Bali about three times a year and base our review on other hotels and resorts that we have stayed at in Ubud over the years.
Recenserad 24 juli 2014

Marija J. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2011
Our stay was absolutely enjoyable in every way!
Service was beautiful and staff were incredibly pleasant and attentive. Higly recommend!
Our stay was absolutly enjoyable, we would highly recommend this hotel! Beautiful!
Recenserad 18 juni 2014

Bonnie L. från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
good value for money, gorgeous rooms, friendly
room size and decorations, price, location for nearby wedding
It was really great value for money, the rooms were as nice as a 4 star hotel, nice drapes over the bed, large room with decorations, friendly staff. Faulty toilet but staff was really attentive and quick.
Recenserad 09 juni 2014

WEIWEI Z. från Kina
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2014
excellent
great pool, great mountain view, tranquility.
great experience, will stay again for sure.
Recenserad 09 april 2014