arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Ypperlig 8,1
baserat på 621 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Ypperlig



baserat på 621 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Läge 7,5
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,6
  • Personal 8,4
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,3
  • Mat/Middag 7,5

9 michelle C.
Storbritannien
10 september 2014
AMAZING!
gardens and swimming pools and decoration
You must stay here! It's really really lovely.

6,3 anne-sophie G.
Frankrike
06 augusti 2014
Quirky hotel and decoration
fun decoration, lots of pools and place to seat, breakfast
Huge domain with many pools and different atmosphere, quirky decoration of space. Our rooms were 3 stars like hotel definitely not 5 stars. Breakfast is ok, 2 different space to take it. Not very good value for money overall.

7,3 John K.
USA
24 juli 2014
Eclectic resort, great customer service
Ellie, the manager and the customer service
Our stay was Ok. The cleanliness of our rooms and the condition of the grass could have been better. We found a toe nail on the bath room floor when we checked in and the grass in front of our room had a big bare mud patches that should have been maintained better. The breakfast buffet was adequate but one would expect a better effort from a resort hotel. We had dinner there and it was excellent. We travel to Bali about three times a year and base our review on other hotels and resorts that we have stayed at in Ubud over the years.

10 Marija J.
Australien
18 juni 2014
Our stay was absolutely enjoyable in every way!
Service was beautiful and staff were incredibly pleasant and attentive. Higly recommend!
Our stay was absolutly enjoyable, we would highly recommend this hotel! Beautiful!

8,7 Bonnie L.
Kanada
09 juni 2014
good value for money, gorgeous rooms, friendly
room size and decorations, price, location for nearby wedding
It was really great value for money, the rooms were as nice as a 4 star hotel, nice drapes over the bed, large room with decorations, friendly staff. Faulty toilet but staff was really attentive and quick.

9,7 WEIWEI Z.
Kina
09 april 2014
excellent
great pool, great mountain view, tranquility.
great experience, will stay again for sure.

4,3 allan S.
Danmark
19 mars 2014
Nice garden but old smelly rooms
Garden pools size
The mansion has one of the loveliest gardens with 5-6 great pools and if you dont care about the rooms this place is excellent and romantic. The rooms though If you have those are very bad. The room was smelly and the bed was hard like a rock. We have been in many hotels in ubud and this one is defienetly not worth the money if you care about the room.

7,7 Kok M.
Malaysia
20 februari 2014
Comfortable stay.
Comfortable bed, great environment, good breakfast.
Overall is good but there's a lot of mosquitos, room wifi not stable. Value for money to stay a night.

5,7 MEIFENG X.
Kina
22 januari 2014
beautiful but price high and transport not good
service, hotel design and management
good experience, the hotel is really very big, took us 1 hour to go around, but the location is far from Ubud center, must take the shuttle bus or taxi, not convenient

3,3 Giavanna P.
USA
10 januari 2014
Mediocre
The grounds are beautiful; the pools are nice; the staff is friendly.
Not worth the money. They offer vans and car transportation to the center of Ubud at no charge, but if you want to go into town in a taxi, they overcharge. The hotel is not walking distance to the center of town so you're kind of held captive. The staff is very slow. Very, very slow. English proficiency isn't great. Rooms are dull and plain. Unless you are paying for the very expensive rooms, you have no in-room coffee; you have ask for a hair dryer (you may or may not get it with an hour); there are no balconies or patios on the standard rooms. The walls are paper thin so there is no privacy and you can hear everything from the surrounding rooms (voices, TV, etc...). I won't stay here again if I travel back to Ubud. If you are interested in exploring town, joining group tours, being on your own schedule - don't stay here. If you just want to sit by the pool all day and go to the spa, then it's fine.